uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » Junction, The » List Events

Events at: Junction, The

Junction, The
Clifton Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB1 7GX
Website
Junction, The Venue details


B Movie Festival: American Hunter + Mad God Part 2 + The Birch
Friday 28th July 2017 to Thursday 3rd August 2017


B Movie Festival: Daleks: Invasion Earth 2150 AD
Friday 28th July 2017 to Thursday 3rd August 2017


B Movie Festival: Destroy All Monsters
Friday 28th July 2017 to Thursday 3rd August 2017


B Movie Festival: From Beyond + After The End + Escape From Midwich Valley
Friday 28th July 2017 to Thursday 3rd August 2017


B Movie Festival: The Dead Next Door + Fist Of Jesus (El Ciego) + Ghostburger
Friday 28th July 2017 to Thursday 3rd August 2017


B Movie Festival: The Stuff + Carolina Parakeet + Anarchy Road
Friday 28th July 2017 to Thursday 3rd August 2017


B Movie Festival: The Void + Hamster Hell + Mad God Part 1
Friday 28th July 2017 to Thursday 3rd August 2017


Rapadamic
Thursday 3rd August 2017


Bullish
Friday 4th August 2017


The High Fiver
Friday 4th August 2017


Junkyard Festival: Summer Daze
Saturday 5th August 2017


Kite High
Saturday 5th August 2017


Warning
Saturday 12th August 2017


Cambridge Writers' Retreat
Saturday 19th August 2017


Nexus: Whispers
Saturday 19th August 2017


Roy Ayers
Saturday 19th August 2017


Shuggie Otis
Saturday 2nd September 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Curtis Eller's American Circus
Monday 4th September 2017


Danny Bhoy: Make Something Great Again For Stronger Better Future Tomorrow Together
Tuesday 5th September 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Woodley Taylor
Thursday 7th September 2017


Tom Stade: I Swear
Saturday 9th September 2017


The Adventures Of Walter Lemonface
Sunday 10th September 2017


Lucy McCormick's Triple Threat
Wednesday 13th September 2017


Jess & The Bandits
Thursday 14th September 2017


Paul Chowdhry: Live Innit
Saturday 16th September 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Andy Parsons: Peak Bullsh*t
Sunday 17th September 2017


The Girl And The Giraffe
Sunday 17th September 2017


The Rails
Monday 18th September 2017


Danny & The Champions Of The World
Tuesday 19th September 2017


Abandoman: Life + Rhymes
Friday 22nd September 2017


Max Calaf Seve: Anyday
Saturday 23rd September 2017


Phill Jupitus: Juplicity
Sunday 24th September 2017


Mayday Parade
Tuesday 26th September 2017


Lee Nelson: Serious Joker
Thursday 28th September 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Nick Helm: There Is Nothing You Can Do To Me That I Haven't Already Done To Myself
Friday 29th September 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Fiver - September
Friday 29th September 2017


Pajama Men - Pterodactyl Nights
Saturday 30th September 2017


Amber Run
Tuesday 3rd October 2017


Daniel Sloss: NOW
Tuesday 3rd October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Jeremy Hardy
Tuesday 10th October 2017


Lucy Spraggan
Tuesday 10th October 2017


Coasts
Wednesday 11th October 2017


Starsailor
Thursday 12th October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Hot 8 Brass Band
Friday 13th October 2017


Mae Martin: Dope
Sunday 15th October 2017


Nick Mulvey
Monday 16th October 2017


CC Smugglers
Thursday 19th October 2017


Simon Day - In Character
Friday 20th October 2017


Angelos & Barry: The New Power Generation
Saturday 21st October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


From The Jam
Saturday 21st October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Ed Gamble: Mammoth
Sunday 22nd October 2017


Gabrielle Aplin
Sunday 22nd October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Y&T
Tuesday 24th October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Horrors
Thursday 26th October 2017


The Pigeon Detectives
Monday 30th October 2017


Ghostpoet
Thursday 2nd November 2017


Billy Bragg
Wednesday 8th November 2017


Mark Thomas: A Show That Gambles On The Future
Wednesday 8th November 2017


Lee Nelson: Serious Joker
Thursday 9th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Spoon
Thursday 9th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Big Country
Friday 10th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Gary Delaney: There's Something About Gary
Friday 10th November 2017


Deaf Havana
Sunday 12th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Nick Helm: There Is Nothing You Can Do To Me That I Haven't Already Done To Myself
Sunday 12th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Afro Celt Sound System
Wednesday 15th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Simon Amstell: What Is This?
Wednesday 15th November 2017 to Thursday 16th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Newton Faulkner
Thursday 16th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Festival Of The Spoken Nerd: You Can't Polish A Nerd
Friday 17th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Scouting For Girls
Tuesday 21st November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Lucy Rose
Thursday 23rd November 2017


Jason Byrne: The Man With Three Brains
Friday 24th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


James Acaster: Classic Scrapes
Thursday 30th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Ward Thomas
Thursday 30th November 2017


Beans On Toast & Skinny Lister
Friday 1st December 2017


Lau
Sunday 3rd December 2017


Yianni Agisilaou: The Simpsons Taught Me Everything I Know
Saturday 9th December 2017


Jimeoin: Ridiculous
Thursday 22nd February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


John Robins: The Darkness Of Robins
Saturday 10th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Daliso Chaponda: What The African Said
Saturday 17th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.