uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » Junction, The » List Events

Events at: Junction, The

Junction, The
Clifton Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB1 7GX
Website
Junction, The Venue details


Abandoman: Life + Rhymes
Friday 22nd September 2017


Max Calaf Seve: Anyday
Saturday 23rd September 2017


Phill Jupitus: Juplicity
Sunday 24th September 2017


Mayday Parade
Tuesday 26th September 2017


Frogman
Wednesday 27th September 2017 to Friday 29th September 2017


Lee Nelson: Serious Joker
Thursday 28th September 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Nick Helm: There Is Nothing You Can Do To Me That I Haven't Already Done To Myself
Friday 29th September 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Fiver - September
Friday 29th September 2017


Pajama Men: Pterodactyl Nights
Saturday 30th September 2017


Martin Carthy & Eliza Carthy
Sunday 1st October 2017


Steve Bugeja: Summer Camp
Sunday 1st October 2017


Zervas & Pepper
Monday 2nd October 2017


Amber Run
Tuesday 3rd October 2017


Daniel Sloss: NOW
Tuesday 3rd October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Recreation
Thursday 5th October 2017


John Hegley: Peace, Love And Potatoes
Saturday 7th October 2017


Your Toys: Slot Machine Theatre (Ages 5-9)
Sunday 8th October 2017


Twelfth Day
Monday 9th October 2017


Jeremy Hardy
Tuesday 10th October 2017


Lucy Spraggan
Tuesday 10th October 2017


Coasts
Wednesday 11th October 2017


Medea, Written In Rage
Wednesday 11th October 2017


Hannah Sanders And Ben Savage
Thursday 12th October 2017


Starsailor
Thursday 12th October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Matt Richardson: Slash
Friday 13th October 2017


The Hot 8 Brass Band
Friday 13th October 2017


Fickle Friends
Saturday 14th October 2017


Warning
Saturday 14th October 2017


Handa's Surprise
Sunday 15th October 2017


Jolie Holland And Samantha Parton
Sunday 15th October 2017


Mae Martin: Dope
Sunday 15th October 2017


Leveret
Monday 16th October 2017


Nick Mulvey
Monday 16th October 2017


The Cambridge Pentacle Magic Club Presents The Magic Show
Tuesday 17th October 2017


Me And Robin Hood
Wednesday 18th October 2017


CC Smugglers
Thursday 19th October 2017


Simon Day - In Character
Friday 20th October 2017


Angelos & Barry: The New Power Generation
Saturday 21st October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


From The Jam
Saturday 21st October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Ed Gamble: Mammoth
Sunday 22nd October 2017


Gabrielle Aplin
Sunday 22nd October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Tales Of Birbal
Sunday 22nd October 2017


Heg & The Wolf Chorus
Monday 23rd October 2017


Smack That (A Conversation)
Tuesday 24th October 2017


Y&T
Tuesday 24th October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Morgan & West: More Magic For Kids
Thursday 26th October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017


The Horrors
Thursday 26th October 2017


Morgan & West: Return Of The Time-Travelling Magicians
Friday 27th October 2017


The Fiver October
Friday 27th October 2017


20 Questions
Saturday 28th October 2017


The Furrow Collective
Monday 30th October 2017


The Pigeon Detectives
Monday 30th October 2017


The North
Wednesday 1st November 2017


Ghostpoet
Thursday 2nd November 2017


Hugh Cornwell
Thursday 2nd November 2017


The Revolution Will Be Live: Kim Jordan Plays Gil Scott-Heron
Friday 3rd November 2017


Hackney Colliery Band
Saturday 4th November 2017


Ugly Duckling
Sunday 5th November 2017


Saz'iso
Monday 6th November 2017


Real Magic
Tuesday 7th November 2017


Billy Bragg
Wednesday 8th November 2017


Mark Thomas: A Show That Gambles On The Future
Wednesday 8th November 2017


Lee Nelson: Serious Joker
Thursday 9th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Spoon
Thursday 9th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Big Country
Friday 10th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Gary Delaney: There's Something About Gary
Friday 10th November 2017


Jerry Sadowitz: Comedian, Magician, Psychopath!
Saturday 11th November 2017


System 7/Mirror System
Saturday 11th November 2017


Deaf Havana
Sunday 12th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Nick Helm: There Is Nothing You Can Do To Me That I Haven't Already Done To Myself
Sunday 12th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Tidy Up
Sunday 12th November 2017


Igor And Moren: Andante
Tuesday 14th November 2017


Afro Celt Sound System
Wednesday 15th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Simon Amstell: What Is This?
Wednesday 15th November 2017 to Thursday 16th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Newton Faulkner
Thursday 16th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Festival Of The Spoken Nerd: You Can't Polish A Nerd
Friday 17th November 2017 to Saturday 18th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Fiver November
Friday 17th November 2017


Black Star Riders
Saturday 18th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


WiFi Wars
Sunday 19th November 2017


Frigg
Monday 20th November 2017


Jinkx Monsoon & Major Scales: The Vaudevillians
Tuesday 21st November 2017


Scouting For Girls
Tuesday 21st November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


An Evening With An Immigrant
Wednesday 22nd November 2017


Lucy Rose
Thursday 23rd November 2017


Jason Byrne: The Man With Three Brains
Friday 24th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Roy Ayers
Saturday 25th November 2017


The Buildy-uppy Dance Show
Saturday 25th November 2017 to Sunday 26th November 2017


The Harry And Chris Show 2
Monday 27th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Melrose Quartet
Tuesday 28th November 2017


James Acaster: Classic Scrapes
Thursday 30th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Beans On Toast & Skinny Lister
Friday 1st December 2017


Lau
Sunday 3rd December 2017


Yianni Agisilaou: The Simpsons Taught Me Everything I Know
Saturday 9th December 2017


Sofie Hagen: Dead Baby Frog
Saturday 16th December 2017


Ahir Shah: Control
Friday 26th January 2018


Stephen K Amos: Bread And Circuses
Thursday 1st February 2018


The Amazons
Thursday 8th February 2018


Jess & The Bandits
Monday 12th February 2018


Jimeoin: Ridiculous
Thursday 22nd February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Alun Cochrane: Alunish Cochranish
Friday 23rd February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Magnum
Thursday 8th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


John Robins: The Darkness Of Robins
Saturday 10th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Daliso Chaponda: What The African Said
Saturday 17th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Shazia Mirza: With Love From St Tropez
Saturday 5th May 2018


Robin Ince: Pragmatic Insanity
Friday 18th May 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.