uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » Olympia - Grand Hall » List Events

Events at: Olympia - Grand Hall

Olympia - Grand Hall
Hammersmith Road
Kensington
London
W14 8UX
Website
Olympia - Grand Hall Venue details


Olympia, The London International Horse Show
Tuesday 12th December 2017 to Monday 18th December 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Adventure Travel Show
Saturday 20th January 2018


Adventure Travel Show
Saturday 20th January 2018


The France Show 2018
Friday 26th January 2018 to Sunday 28th January 2018


The France Show 2018
Friday 26th January 2018 to Sunday 28th January 2018


The National Wedding Show
Friday 16th February 2018 to Sunday 18th February 2018


The Listed Property Show
Saturday 24th February 2018 to Sunday 25th February 2018


AI Expo Global 2018
Wednesday 18th April 2018 to Thursday 19th April 2018


DragWorld UK
Saturday 18th August 2018 to Sunday 19th August 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.