uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » Olympia - Grand Hall » List Events

Events at: Olympia - Grand Hall

Olympia - Grand Hall
Hammersmith Road
Kensington
London
W14 8UX
Website
Olympia - Grand Hall Venue details


The Listed Property Show
Saturday 24th February 2018 to Sunday 25th February 2018


The Spring Knitting And Stitching Show
Thursday 1st March 2018 to Sunday 4th March 2018


Eat & Drink Festival 2018
Saturday 17th March 2018


AI Expo Global 2018
Wednesday 18th April 2018 to Thursday 19th April 2018


The Great British Beer Festival
Tuesday 7th August 2018 to Saturday 11th August 2018


DragWorld UK
Saturday 18th August 2018 to Sunday 19th August 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.