uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » Bush Hall » List Events

Events at: Bush Hall

Bush Hall
310 Uxbridge Road
London
W12 7LJ
Website
Bush Hall Venue details


Inside Out
Thursday 25th January 2018


Czeslaw Mozil
Sunday 28th January 2018


Honeyblood
Monday 29th January 2018


I'm With Her
Tuesday 30th January 2018


The Oh Hellos
Wednesday 31st January 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Caught By The River Social Club - Winter Edition
Sunday 4th February 2018


Colter Wall
Tuesday 6th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Texas Gentlemen
Wednesday 7th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Natacha Atlas
Thursday 8th February 2018


Rob Delaney
Friday 9th February 2018


Lost In Disco
Saturday 10th February 2018


Jessie Ware
Monday 12th February 2018


God Save Da Queenz
Friday 16th February 2018


Duke Special
Thursday 22nd February 2018


Bush Hall Presents With Sara Pascoe
Friday 23rd February 2018


The Staks Band Band
Tuesday 27th February 2018


The Wandering Hearts
Thursday 1st March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Mark Wilkinson
Sunday 4th March 2018


An Historic Evening With Daniel Antopolsky & Guests
Tuesday 6th March 2018


Sin Fang
Thursday 8th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


James Acaster: Classic Scrapes
Friday 9th March 2018


Sabrina Benaim
Thursday 29th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Philippa Hanna
Thursday 5th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Tigers Jaw
Friday 6th April 2018


Grant-Lee Phillips
Tuesday 17th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Chris Difford & Boo Hewerdine
Wednesday 18th April 2018


Blanco White
Wednesday 25th April 2018


Callaghan
Thursday 26th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Catherine McGrath
Wednesday 2nd May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Deep Dark Woods
Thursday 3rd May 2018


Dotan
Thursday 10th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Gary Lucas
Monday 14th May 2018


Ian Moss
Friday 18th May 2018


Sarah Munro
Sunday 3rd June 2018


Nephew
Friday 8th June 2018


Bushstock 2018
Saturday 23rd June 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.