uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » Eventim Apollo » List Events

Events at: Eventim Apollo

Eventim Apollo
45 Queen Caroline Street
Hammersmith
London
W6 9QH
Website
Eventim Apollo Venue details


Nativity! The Musical
Wednesday 13th December 2017 to Sunday 17th December 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Christmasaurus Live on Stage
Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Thursday 28th December 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Club De Fromage New Year's Eve Spectacular
Sunday 31st December 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Black Country Communion
Thursday 4th January 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jim Jefferies: The Unusual Punishment
Friday 19th January 2018 to Wednesday 24th January 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Steel Panther
Friday 26th January 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Shawn Klush: Elvis Tribute
Friday 2nd February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Khalid
Wednesday 14th February 2018 to Thursday 15th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Iron & Wine
Friday 16th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Wild Beasts
Saturday 17th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Markiplier: You're Welcome
Sunday 18th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bon Iver
Wednesday 21st February 2018 to Monday 5th March 2018


Erasure
Friday 23rd February 2018 to Saturday 24th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Carl Barron: Drinking With A Fork
Saturday 3rd March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


D'Angelo
Tuesday 6th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jonathan Pie: Back To The Studio
Friday 9th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Michael McDonald
Thursday 15th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Flight Of The Conchords
Sunday 18th March 2018 to Tuesday 20th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jessie Ware
Wednesday 28th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Evanescence
Monday 9th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Greatest Love Of All: The Whitney Houston Show
Tuesday 17th April 2018


Roy Orbison In Dreams: The Hologram Tour
Wednesday 18th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joe Satriani
Wednesday 25th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bryan Ferry
Thursday 3rd May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit
Saturday 5th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Britrock Must Be Destroyed Tour
Sunday 6th May 2018


Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot
Friday 11th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ray LaMontagne
Wednesday 16th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Friday 18th May 2018 to Saturday 19th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit
Wednesday 6th June 2018 to Thursday 7th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Saturday 9th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Runrig
Friday 15th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Friday 29th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Del Amitri
Thursday 26th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bianca Del Rio: Blame It On Bianca
Friday 27th July 2018 to Sunday 29th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Kevin Bridges: The Brand New Tour
Friday 7th September 2018 to Saturday 15th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Saturday 10th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Deacon Blue
Friday 30th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Human League
Saturday 8th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.