uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » Union Chapel Project & Theatre » List Events

Events at: Union Chapel Project & Theatre

Union Chapel Project & Theatre
Compton Terrace
Islington
London
N1 2XD
Website
Union Chapel Project & Theatre Venue details


It's A Wonderful Life
Friday 8th December 2017 to Thursday 14th December 2017


The Snowman (1982 Film) + Live Musical Accompaniment
Friday 8th December 2017 to Thursday 14th December 2017


Eliza Carthy And The Wayward Band
Saturday 16th December 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Downsmen
Saturday 16th December 2017


London Community Gospel Choir
Monday 18th December 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Open Wednesday Organ Sessions
Wednesday 20th December 2017


The Transports: A Tale Of Exile And Migration
Thursday 11th January 2018


Michel Jonasz & Jean Yves D'Angelo
Thursday 18th January 2018


Alkinoos Ioannidis
Thursday 25th January 2018 to Friday 26th January 2018


Dionysis Savvopoulos
Tuesday 30th January 2018


The Barr Brothers
Thursday 1st February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


James Gavin
Monday 5th February 2018


Natalie Imbruglia
Tuesday 6th February 2018 to Thursday 8th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


James Acaster: Classic Scrapes
Saturday 10th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Billy Lockett
Thursday 15th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Kerry Ellis
Friday 16th February 2018


Fairport Convention
Saturday 17th February 2018


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Tuesday 27th February 2018


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2018: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2018: World Tour: Blue Film Programme
Friday 9th March 2018 to Thursday 15th March 2018


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2018: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2018: World Tour: Red Film Programme
Friday 9th March 2018 to Thursday 15th March 2018


Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro
Saturday 10th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2018: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2018: World Tour: Blue Film Programme
Friday 16th March 2018 to Thursday 22nd March 2018


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2018: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2018: World Tour: Red Film Programme
Friday 16th March 2018 to Thursday 22nd March 2018


Kris Drever
Friday 20th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Baaba Maal
Thursday 26th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Scott Matthews
Friday 4th May 2018


Asaf Avidan
Tuesday 8th May 2018


Jarek Nohavica
Saturday 12th May 2018


John Scofield
Tuesday 15th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


I'm With Her
Thursday 17th May 2018


I'm With Her
Thursday 17th May 2018


Lamont Dozier
Thursday 14th June 2018


John Moreland
Thursday 21st June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bugge Wesseltoft/ Henrik Schwarz/ Dan Berglund
Thursday 5th July 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.