uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » Palace Theatre » List Events

Events at: Palace Theatre

Palace Theatre
Oxford Street
Manchester
Lancashire
M1 6FT
Website
Palace Theatre Venue details


Shrek The Musical
Tuesday 16th January 2018 to Saturday 27th January 2018

 Buy Tickets 


An Evening With Katya Zamolodchikova: Help Me I'm Dying
Wednesday 31st January 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dancing Bear
Tuesday 6th February 2018


Frank Bruno: Let Me Be Frank
Thursday 8th February 2018


The Magic Of The Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Friday 9th February 2018


Laugh Out Loud Comedy
Saturday 10th February 2018


Showaddywaddy
Sunday 11th February 2018


Showstopper! The Improvised Musical
Sunday 11th February 2018


Flashdance: The Musical
Monday 12th February 2018 to Saturday 17th February 2018


Thriller Live
Monday 19th February 2018 to Saturday 24th February 2018


Icons Of The 80s: Go West, Nik Kershaw & Cutting Crew
Sunday 25th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Halfway To Paradise: The Billy Fury Story
Tuesday 27th February 2018


Circus Of Horrors: Voodoo
Wednesday 28th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Moscow City Ballet: Swan Lake
Thursday 1st March 2018


Beauty And The Beast (Sing-A-Long)
Friday 2nd March 2018 to Thursday 8th March 2018


Moscow City Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 2nd March 2018 to Saturday 3rd March 2018


Cirque Berserk
Thursday 8th March 2018 to Sunday 11th March 2018


Faulty Towers: The Dining Experience
Friday 9th March 2018 to Saturday 10th March 2018


The Sound Of Music
Tuesday 13th March 2018 to Saturday 17th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Miss Saigon
Wednesday 21st March 2018 to Saturday 12th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq The World Tour
Wednesday 30th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Brian Conley: The Greatest Entertainer (In His Price Range)
Friday 1st June 2018


Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Saturday 2nd June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Signed, Sealed And Delivered: Stevie Wonder Tribute
Friday 8th June 2018


The Carpenters Story
Saturday 9th June 2018


The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute
Saturday 4th August 2018


Madagascar: A Musical Adventure
Tuesday 14th August 2018 to Saturday 18th August 2018


Matilda The Musical
Tuesday 18th September 2018 to Saturday 24th November 2018


Benidorm: Live!
Monday 26th November 2018 to Saturday 1st December 2018


Wicked
Tuesday 4th December 2018 to Saturday 5th January 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.