uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » HOME » List Events

Events at: HOME

HOME
2 Tony Wilson Place
Manchester
M15 4FN
Website
HOME Venue details


The Return Of Memory
Saturday 21st October 2017 to Sunday 7th January 2018


Uncle Vanya
Friday 3rd November 2017 to Saturday 25th November 2017


Picnic: Manchester School Of Theatre
Thursday 16th November 2017 to Saturday 18th November 2017


Real Magic
Wednesday 29th November 2017 to Thursday 30th November 2017


Meow Meow
Wednesday 6th December 2017


Red Riding Hood And The Wolf: Little Angel Theatre
Thursday 7th December 2017 to Saturday 30th December 2017


The Tiger Lillies
Thursday 7th December 2017


Hot Brown Honey
Tuesday 12th December 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017


Mental
Monday 22nd January 2018 to Wednesday 24th January 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.