uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK theatres
  3. HOME
  4. List Events

Events at: HOME

HOME
2 Tony Wilson Place
Manchester
M15 4FN
Website
HOME Venue details


Mario Popham And Tom Baskeyfield: Of Flesh And Stone
Friday 9th March 2018 to Sunday 29th April 2018


The Tiger Lillies: Corrido De La Sangre
Friday 20th April 2018 to Saturday 5th May 2018


Louis Henderson: Overtures
Saturday 21st April 2018 to Sunday 10th June 2018


Things Easily Forgotten
Thursday 26th April 2018 to Saturday 28th April 2018


Viva! Spanish And Latin American Film Festival 2018: The Love Of The Fireflies (Scratch Performance)
Friday 27th April 2018 to Saturday 28th April 2018


DollyWould
Thursday 3rd May 2018 to Saturday 5th May 2018


Susan Gunn: Ground Evolution
Friday 4th May 2018 to Sunday 1st July 2018


Long Day's Journey Into Night
Thursday 10th May 2018 to Saturday 26th May 2018


Jesus Hopped The 'A' Train
Wednesday 16th May 2018 to Saturday 19th May 2018


Scottee: Fat Blokes
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 to Thursday 24th May 2018


Phil Collins: Ceremony
Saturday 7th July 2018 to Saturday 15th September 2018


John Walter: CAPSID
Saturday 10th November 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.