Coldingham Information Online

Coldingham Information Online

Coldingham, Scottish Borders, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Coldingham Information Online » Coldingham Events

Coldingham Events

Events around Coldingham

Here is a list of events in and around Coldingham.

Page: 1 of 2

English Heritage: Berwick-Upon-Tweed Castle And Ramparts
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
@ Berwick Ramparts


English Heritage: Edlingham Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Edlingham Castle


English Heritage: Dunstanburgh Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Monday 24th December 2018
@ Dunstanburgh Castle


National Trust: A La Ronde
Saturday 3rd February 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ St Abb's Head


Alnwick Castle
Thursday 29th March 2018 to Monday 29th October 2018
@ Alnwick Castle


English Heritage: Etal Castle
Friday 30th March 2018 to Sunday 4th November 2018
@ Etal Castle


English Heritage: Lindisfarne Priory
Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 29th March 2019
@ Lindisfarne Priory


English Heritage: Berwick-Upon-Tweed Barracks And Main Guard
Friday 30th March 2018 to Sunday 31st March 2019
@ Berwick Upon Tweed Barracks


Norham Castle
Sunday 1st April 2018 to Friday 29th March 2019
@ Norham Castle


Historic Scotland: Smailholm Tower
Sunday 1st April 2018 to Wednesday 31st October 2018
@ Smailholm Tower


National Trust: Lindisfarne Castle
Sunday 1st April 2018 to Wednesday 31st October 2018
@ Lindisfarne Castle


Historic Scotland: Jedburgh Abbey
Sunday 1st April 2018 to Sunday 31st March 2019
@ Historic Scotland: Jedburgh Abbey


Simon Thacker: Songs Of The Roma
Wednesday 25th April 2018
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Berwick Operatic Society: Made In Dagenham
Wednesday 25th April 2018 to Saturday 28th April 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Kongero
Sunday 29th April 2018
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Cloudbusting: Kate Bush Tribute
Friday 4th May 2018
@ Alnwick Playhouse


Jay Rayner: The Ten Food Commandments
Saturday 5th May 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


The Pasadena Roof Orchestra
Sunday 6th May 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Pericopes + 1
Tuesday 8th May 2018
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Inspired! The Creative School For Young Musicians Album Launch 2018
Wednesday 9th May 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Giorgio Serci & Jonny Phillips: Guitar Journeys
Friday 11th May 2018
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Daimh
Friday 11th May 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Guitar Journey: Giorgio Serci & Jonny Philips
Friday 11th May 2018
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Jenny Sturgeon Trio
Friday 11th May 2018 to Saturday 12th May 2018
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Manford's Comedy Club
Saturday 12th May 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Elio Pace's Billy Joel Songbook Featuring David Brown
Friday 18th May 2018
@ Alnwick Playhouse


Northern Ballet: Ugly Duckling
Saturday 19th May 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Preaching Divas With Ali Afleck
Friday 25th May 2018
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Electric Penelope
Friday 25th May 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Giovanni Pernice: Born To Win
Sunday 27th May 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Coldingham cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Coldingham using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Coldingham events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: