Coldingham Information Online

Coldingham Information Online

Coldingham, Scottish Borders, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Coldingham Information Online » Coldingham Events

Coldingham Events

Events around Coldingham

Here is a list of events in and around Coldingham.

Page: 1 of 2

Historic Scotland: Smailholm Tower
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Smailholm Tower


Historic Scotland: Jedburgh Abbey
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Historic Scotland: Jedburgh Abbey


English Heritage: Edlingham Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Edlingham Castle


English Heritage: Dunstanburgh Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 24th December 2017
@ Dunstanburgh Castle


English Heritage: Berwick-Upon-Tweed Castle And Ramparts
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Berwick Ramparts


Alnwick Castle
Friday 31st March 2017 to Sunday 29th October 2017
@ Alnwick Castle


English Heritage: Etal Castle
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Tuesday 31st October 2017
@ Etal Castle


English Heritage: Lindisfarne Priory
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Lindisfarne Priory


English Heritage: Berwick-Upon-Tweed Barracks And Main Guard
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Tuesday 31st October 2017
@ Berwick Upon Tweed Barracks


National Trust: Lindisfarne Castle
Monday 3rd April 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Lindisfarne Castle


National Trust For Scotland: St Abb's Head National Nature Reserve
Friday 7th April 2017 to Friday 6th April 2018
@ St Abb's Head


Kristina Rihanoff & Tristan MacManus
Tuesday 24th October 2017
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Scocha
Saturday 28th October 2017
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Philip Clouts Quartet Featuring Samuel Eagles
Saturday 28th October 2017
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Shark In The Park: ABA International Touring & Nonsense Rooms Productions
Thursday 2nd November 2017
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Eilidh Shaw and Ross Martin
Friday 3rd November 2017
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Black Is The Color Of My Voice
Friday 3rd November 2017
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Russian National Ballet - The Nutcracker
Sunday 5th November 2017
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Wednesday 8th November 2017
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Jyotsna Srikanth's Bangalore Dreams
Wednesday 8th November 2017
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Mark Watson: MW
Friday 10th November 2017
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Emily Middlemas
Saturday 11th November 2017 to Sunday 12th November 2017
@ Hemelvaart Bier Cafe
High Street, Ayton, Eyemouth, Berwickshire, TD14 5QL


Urban Folk Quartet
Wednesday 15th November 2017
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Berwick Festival Opera: Cox & Box
Friday 17th November 2017 to Saturday 18th November 2017
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Simon Kempston
Saturday 25th November 2017
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Nancy's Dancers: Christmas Belles 2017
Monday 27th November 2017 to Tuesday 28th November 2017
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Robbie Grieg and Friends
Thursday 30th November 2017
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Jez Hellard and the Djukella Orchestra
Friday 1st December 2017
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Buddy Holly And The Cricketers: Holly At Christmas
Saturday 2nd December 2017
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Enchanted Tales
Friday 8th December 2017
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Coldingham cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Coldingham using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Coldingham events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: