Heysham Information Online

Heysham Information Online

Heysham, Lancashire, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Heysham Information Online » Heysham Events

Heysham Events

Events around Heysham

Here is a list of events in and around Heysham.

Page: 1 of 13

National Trust: Fell Foot Park
Tuesday 5th April 2016 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Fell Foot Park


National Trust: Upper Wharfedale Town Head Barn
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ National Trust: Upper Wharfedale


English Heritage: Walltown Crags
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Walltown Crags Wall and Turret


National Trust: Wray Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ National Trust: Wray Castle


Lake District
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Lake District Visitor Centre at Brockhole


English Heritage: Ambleside Roman Fort
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Ambleside Roman Fort


National Trust: Malham Tarn Estate
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ National Trust: Malham Tarn Estate


National Trust: Beatrix Potter Gallery
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Beatrix Potter Gallery


English Heritage: Piel Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Piel Castle


Blackpool Tower
Friday 3rd March 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Blackpool Tower and Circus


World Of Beatrix Potter
Saturday 11th March 2017 to Sunday 11th March 2018
@ World of Beatrix Potter


Sea Life Blackpool
Saturday 11th March 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Blackpool Sea Life Centre


English Heritage: Furness Abbey
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Thursday 29th March 2018
@ Furness Abbey


English Heritage: Warton Old Rectory
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Warton Old Rectory


English Heritage: Whalley Abbey Gatehouse
Saturday 15th April 2017 to Saturday 24th March 2018
@ Whalley Abbey


Why Look at Animals?
Saturday 20th May 2017 to Saturday 10th March 2018
@ Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library)


Juan Martin Flamenco Trio: Arte Flamenco Puro
Saturday 27th May 2017 to Sunday 27th May 2018
@ Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library)


A Rake's Progress By David Hockney
Wednesday 19th July 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
@ Abbot Hall Art Gallery


A Celebration of Watercolours
Thursday 7th September 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
@ Dove Cottage and The Wordsworth Museum


Women Of The Arts & Crafts Movement
Friday 15th September 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018
@ Blackwell The Arts And Crafts House, Bowness On Windermere


Spanish For Improvers 15 Week Course
Thursday 28th September 2017 to Thursday 18th January 2018
@ The Globe Centre
1 St. James Square, The Globe Centre, Accrington, Lancashire, BB5 0RE


Land/Sea/Life
Friday 20th October 2017 to Saturday 17th February 2018
@ Abbot Hall Art Gallery


Light Lab
Saturday 21st October 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
@ Grundy Art Gallery


Adventures In Egypt - Mrs Goodison & Other Travellers
Wednesday 15th November 2017 to Saturday 10th March 2018
@ Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library)


The Landing: Steve Talbot
Wednesday 15th November 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017
@ Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library)


Aladdin
Tuesday 28th November 2017 to Saturday 6th January 2018
@ Dukes Theatre, The


Geocaching Tale Trail
Friday 1st December 2017 to Sunday 14th January 2018
@ All around Settle
All Around Settle, Settle, Market Place, BD24 9ED


Joseph Connolly
Monday 4th December 2017 to Saturday 27th January 2018
@ Dukes Theatre, The


Cinderella
Tuesday 5th December 2017 to Sunday 7th January 2018
@ Grand Theatre


Dick Whittington
Friday 8th December 2017 to Saturday 30th December 2017
@ Lowther Pavilion


Heysham cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Heysham using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Heysham events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: