Pontardawe Information Online

Pontardawe Information Online

Pontardawe, West Glamorgan, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Pontardawe Information Online » Pontardawe Events

Pontardawe Events

Events around Pontardawe

Here is a list of events in and around Pontardawe.

Page: 1 of 4

36 Years And Back for More: The Blues Band
Thursday 29th September 2016
@ Park & Dare Theatre


Whitney - Queen Of The Night
Thursday 29th September 2016
@ Grand Theatre


Tony's Last Tape: Nottingham Playhouse Theatre Company
Thursday 29th September 2016
@ Taliesin Arts Centre


Hello - Quiz It Me You're Looking For?
Thursday 29th September 2016
@ Hobos


Trampolene
Friday 30th September 2016
@ Scene Club, The


Bon Giovi
Friday 30th September 2016
@ Lyric Theatre - Carmarthen


Jimmy Osmond - Moon River and Me
Friday 30th September 2016
@ Grand Theatre


The Phoenix Choir
Friday 30th September 2016
@ Taliesin Arts Centre


Boo Hewerdine
Friday 30th September 2016
@ St Donats Arts Centre


The World's Premier Bon Jovi Tribute: Bon Giovi
Saturday 1st October 2016
@ Maesteg Town Hall


Puppetry of the Penis - The Vegas Show
Saturday 1st October 2016
@ Grand Theatre


Great British Songbook: Ross Leadbeater, Sophie Evans
Sunday 2nd October 2016
@ Gwyn Hall


Rakhi Singh, Bartosz Glowacki
Sunday 2nd October 2016
@ Taliesin Arts Centre


The phenomenon Bruno Groening - His words banish illness.
Sunday 2nd October 2016
@ The Grand Hotel
Ivey Place, High Street, SA1 1NX


Rehearsal for Murder
Monday 3rd October 2016 to Saturday 8th October 2016
@ Grand Theatre


The Phantom of the Opera: Minima
Thursday 6th October 2016
@ Taliesin Arts Centre


Dotty the Dragon: Blunderbus Theatre Company
Saturday 8th October 2016
@ Taliesin Arts Centre


Big Mac's Wholly Soul Band
Saturday 8th October 2016
@ Blackwood Miners Institute


We Banjo 3
Sunday 9th October 2016
@ Taliesin Arts Centre


Christy Moore
Monday 10th October 2016
@ Brangwyn Hall and the Guildhall


Peppa Pig - Peppa Pig's Surprise
Wednesday 12th October 2016
@ Lyric Theatre - Carmarthen


Aakash Odedra
Thursday 13th October 2016
@ Taliesin Arts Centre


The Elis James And John Robins Experience
Thursday 13th October 2016
@ Grand Theatre


Country Superstars Experience: Sarah Jayne's Dolly Parton Experience, Andy Crust
Thursday 13th October 2016
@ Princess Royal Theatre


Tom Allen, Suzi Ruffell
Friday 14th October 2016
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


London Calling
Friday 14th October 2016
@ Ebbw Vale Institute


Nell Bryden
Saturday 15th October 2016
@ St Donats Arts Centre


The Songbook Collective
Sunday 16th October 2016
@ Brangwyn Hall and the Guildhall


The Power of Love - A Tribute To Celine Dion
Monday 17th October 2016
@ Princess Royal Theatre


Focus
Tuesday 18th October 2016
@ Scene Club, The


Pontardawe cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Pontardawe using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Pontardawe events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: