Pontardawe Information Online

Pontardawe Information Online

Pontardawe, West Glamorgan, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Pontardawe Information Online » Pontardawe Events

Pontardawe Events

Events around Pontardawe

Here is a list of events in and around Pontardawe.

Page: 1 of 8

CADW: Weobley Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Weobley Castle


CADW: Neath Abbey
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Neath Abbey


CADW: Caerphilly Castle
Wednesday 1st March 2017 to Wednesday 28th February 2018
@ Caerphilly Castle


The National Botanic Garden Of Wales
Saturday 11th March 2017 to Sunday 10th March 2019
@ Garden of Wales (The National Botanic Garden of Wales)


CADW: Oxwich Castle
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Oxwich Castle


CADW: Margam Stones Museum
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Margam Stones Museum


National Park Visitor Centre
Monday 1st January 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Breacon Beacons National Park


Royal Opera Live: Rigoletto
Friday 12th January 2018 to Thursday 18th January 2018
@ Welfare Ystradgynlais, The (miners Welfare & Community Hall)


Star Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi
Friday 12th January 2018 to Thursday 18th January 2018
@ Welfare Ystradgynlais, The (miners Welfare & Community Hall)


Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story
Thursday 18th January 2018
@ Grand Theatre


Dylan Thomas: Clown In The Moon
Thursday 18th January 2018
@ Grand Theatre


Big Girls Don't Cry: A Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Friday 19th January 2018
@ Grand Theatre


Pitch Perfect 3
Friday 19th January 2018 to Thursday 25th January 2018
@ Welfare Ystradgynlais, The (miners Welfare & Community Hall)


Showaddywaddy
Saturday 20th January 2018
@ Grand Theatre


The WestEnders: Aladdin
Saturday 20th January 2018 to Saturday 27th January 2018
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Julie Ann Sheridan: Symbiosis
Saturday 20th January 2018
@ Garden of Wales (The National Botanic Garden of Wales)


The Locrian Ensemble
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
@ Grand Theatre


Flash: Queen Tribute
Wednesday 24th January 2018
@ Grand Theatre


Jack Jones
Wednesday 24th January 2018
@ Coliseum Theatre


Islands In The Stream: The Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers Story
Thursday 25th January 2018
@ Grand Theatre


Sleeping Beauty
Thursday 25th January 2018 to Sunday 28th January 2018
@ Welfare Ystradgynlais, The (miners Welfare & Community Hall)


Translunar Paradise
Friday 26th January 2018
@ Theatr Ffwrnes


Comedy Night at Cafe Play by Night
Friday 26th January 2018
@ Cafe Play
Castleton Walk Arcade, Newton Road, Mumbles, SA4 4AX


The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute
Friday 26th January 2018
@ Grand Theatre


A Tribute To Ryan Davies
Friday 26th January 2018 to Thursday 1st February 2018
@ Grand Theatre


The Greatest Showman
Friday 26th January 2018 to Thursday 1st February 2018
@ Welfare Ystradgynlais, The (miners Welfare & Community Hall)


Comedy Club January 2018
Friday 26th January 2018
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Matt Edwards
Saturday 27th January 2018
@ Grand Theatre


Children Of The Gravy: Black Sabbath Tribute
Saturday 27th January 2018
@ Ebbw Vale Institute


Brecon Bites - Robinsons & Wischhusen Duo / Voice and Guitar
Tuesday 30th January 2018
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Pontardawe cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Pontardawe using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Pontardawe events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: