Pontardawe Information Online

Pontardawe Information Online

Pontardawe, West Glamorgan, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Pontardawe Information Online » Pontardawe Events

Pontardawe Events

Events around Pontardawe

Here is a list of events in and around Pontardawe.

Page: 1 of 8

The Hollywood Special Effects Show (Touring)
Tuesday 26th July 2016
@ Grand Theatre


The Nice Guys
Tuesday 26th July 2016
@ Taliesin Arts Centre


The Hollywood Special Effects Show (Touring)
Wednesday 27th July 2016
@ Grand Theatre


Race
Wednesday 27th July 2016
@ Taliesin Arts Centre


TJ Johnson
Wednesday 27th July 2016
@ Grand Pavilion


Oh Hello!: Jamie Rees, Torch Theatre Company, Peter Doran
Thursday 28th July 2016
@ Grand Pavilion


Mark Pontin Group, Troy Redfern Band
Thursday 28th July 2016
@ Scene Club, The


The Neath Comedy Festival: Rob Deering, Robin Morgan, Paul James
Thursday 28th July 2016
@ Duke Of Wellington


Hello - Quiz It Me You're Looking For?
Thursday 28th July 2016
@ Hobos


40 Years The Joker: Jethro
Friday 29th July 2016
@ Grand Pavilion


Postcards From The Z List @ Neath Comedy Festival: Paul Sinha
Friday 29th July 2016
@ Neath Little Theatre


Romeo And Juliet: Taking Flight Theatre Company
Friday 29th July 2016
@ Kidwelly Castle


The Wonder Years
Friday 29th July 2016
@ Sin City


Kev F's Comic Art Masterclass: Kev F Sutherland
Saturday 30th July 2016
@ Grand Pavilion


The WestEnders
Saturday 30th July 2016
@ Grand Pavilion


The Oasis Experience
Saturday 30th July 2016
@ Ebbw Vale Institute


Almeida Live: Richard III
Sunday 31st July 2016
@ Taliesin Arts Centre


Off With Their Heads
Tuesday 2nd August 2016
@ Sin City


Kaya Festival
Thursday 4th August 2016 to Sunday 7th August 2016
@ Margam Country Park


Lazy Habits
Friday 5th August 2016
@ Sin City


Anton and Erin - Just Gotta Dance
Saturday 6th August 2016
@ Brangwyn Hall and the Guildhall


Whitesnake UK - The Tribute
Saturday 6th August 2016
@ Ebbw Vale Institute


Higgledy Piggledy Pie: Noisy Oyster
Saturday 6th August 2016
@ Grand Pavilion


Sounds of the 50s Live: Leo Green
Saturday 6th August 2016
@ Grand Pavilion


Hayseed Dixie
Tuesday 9th August 2016
@ Scene Club, The


Peppa Pig's Surprise: Peppa Pig - Live!
Wednesday 10th August 2016
@ Princess Royal Theatre


The Tempest
Wednesday 10th August 2016 to Saturday 13th August 2016
@ Lyric Theatre - Carmarthen


Teddy Smith Big Band
Friday 12th August 2016
@ Castle Hotel


Geoff Eales Trio
Friday 12th August 2016
@ Castle Hotel


Viking Fest IV
Friday 12th August 2016 to Sunday 14th August 2016
@ Ebbw Vale Institute


Pontardawe cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Pontardawe using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Pontardawe events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: