Newtown St. Boswells Information Online

Newtown St. Boswells Information Online

Newtown St. Boswells, Borders, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Newtown St. Boswells Information Online » Newtown St. Boswells Events

Newtown St. Boswells Events

Events around Newtown St. Boswells

Here is a list of events in and around Newtown St. Boswells.

National Trust For Scotland: Inveresk Lodge Garden
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Inveresk Lodge Garden


Historic Scotland: Smailholm Tower
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Smailholm Tower


Historic Scotland: Jedburgh Abbey
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Historic Scotland: Jedburgh Abbey


Historic Scotland: Dryburgh Abbey
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Dryburgh Abbey


National Trust for Scotland: Newhailes Estate
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Newhailes


Historic Scotland: Melrose Abbey
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Melrose Abbey


Harmony Garden
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Sunday 24th December 2017
@ Harmony Garden


National Trust For Scotland: Priorwood Garden
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Sunday 24th December 2017
@ Priorwood Garden and Dried Flower Shop


Beauty And The Beast
Tuesday 28th November 2017 to Saturday 6th January 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


Christmas wreath making at Bowhill
Tuesday 5th December 2017 to Wednesday 13th December 2017
@ Bowhill House and Country Park


Craig Hill: Someone's Gonna Get Kilt!
Thursday 14th December 2017
@ Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio


Amerrycana Christmas
Friday 15th December 2017 to Saturday 16th December 2017
@ Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio


Buddy Holly And The Cricketers: Holly At Christmas
Tuesday 19th December 2017
@ Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio


Feeling Good: A Celebration Of The Music Of Michael Buble
Thursday 21st December 2017
@ Brunton Theatre


Santa's Funtastic Factory: Funbox
Friday 22nd December 2017 to Sunday 24th December 2017
@ Brunton Theatre


Hogmanay: Family Ceilidhs
Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Brunton Theatre


Sam & Rosie's Highland Adventure: The Mystery Of The Lost Haggis!
Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Brunton Theatre


Sam & Rosie's Tartan Tea Party
Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Brunton Theatre


Clydebuilt Puppets: The Three Giants
Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Brunton Theatre


Hogmanay: Lantern Making, Parade & Fireworks
Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Brunton Theatre


Hogmania
Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Brunton Theatre


Legends of American Country: Tribute
Wednesday 10th January 2018
@ Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio


Santiago Quartet
Sunday 14th January 2018
@ Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio


The Johnny Cash Roadshow: Johnny Cash Tribute
Friday 16th February 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis
Friday 2nd March 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


Counterfeit Sixties @ Brunton Theatre
Saturday 10th March 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


A Gala Of Sacred Music
Friday 6th April 2018
@ Ednam House Hotel


The Three English Tenors
Saturday 7th April 2018
@ Ednam House Hotel


Let's Rock Scotland
Saturday 23rd June 2018
@ Dalkeith Country Park


The Beach Boyz Band: The Story Of The Beach Boys
Wednesday 1st August 2018
@ Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio


Newtown St. Boswells cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Newtown St. Boswells using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Newtown St. Boswells events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: