Newtown St. Boswells Information Online

Newtown St. Boswells Information Online

Newtown St. Boswells, Borders, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Newtown St. Boswells Information Online » Newtown St. Boswells Events

Newtown St. Boswells Events

Events around Newtown St. Boswells

Here is a list of events in and around Newtown St. Boswells.

Page: 1 of 3

National Trust For Scotland: Inveresk Lodge Garden
Friday 9th February 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Inveresk Lodge Garden


Inside the Classics with Susan Tomes: Haydn and Beethoven: Teacher and Pupil
Saturday 24th February 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


Children's Classic Concerts: Gypsy Jazz
Saturday 24th February 2018
@ Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio


Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys
Saturday 24th February 2018
@ Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio


Spring/summer launch late night shopping evening at Restoration Yard
Thursday 1st March 2018
@ Dalkeith Country Park


New Season Launch: Late Night Shopping Event
Thursday 1st March 2018
@ Dalkeith Country Park


Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis
Friday 2nd March 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


Philip Higham & Susan Tomes
Tuesday 6th March 2018
@ Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio


Michael English
Thursday 8th March 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


Transitions Dance Company: Triple Bill
Friday 9th March 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


Martin Simpson
Saturday 10th March 2018
@ Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio


The Counterfeit Sixties Show
Saturday 10th March 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


Counterfeit Sixties @ Brunton Theatre
Saturday 10th March 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


Farrow & Ball how to decorate masterclass in Restoration Café
Thursday 15th March 2018
@ Dalkeith Country Park


Farrow & Ball how to decorate masterclass in Restoration Café
Thursday 15th March 2018
@ Dalkeith Country Park


Farrow & Ball - How To Decorate Masterclass
Thursday 15th March 2018
@ Dalkeith Country Park


Rocket Theatre: Oscar Wilde's Lord Arthur Savile's Crime
Friday 16th March 2018
@ Bowhill Little Theatre


Freagra: A Blurred Expanse
Friday 16th March 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


The Pasadena Roof Orchestra
Friday 16th March 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


Candle Making Workshop - Can To Candle
Friday 16th March 2018
@ Dalkeith Country Park


Simon Says Dance: Confetti!
Saturday 17th March 2018 to Sunday 18th March 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


Rant
Saturday 17th March 2018
@ Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio


Quirky Pond: What The Butler Saw
Thursday 22nd March 2018 to Friday 23rd March 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


The Naked Truth
Thursday 22nd March 2018 to Saturday 24th March 2018
@ Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio


Northumberland Theatre Company: The Disasters Of Johnnie Armstrong
Thursday 22nd March 2018
@ Bowhill Little Theatre


Royal Scottish National Orchestra: Appalachian Spring
Friday 23rd March 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


The Police Sting Show: The Police & Sting Tribute
Saturday 24th March 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


Lunchtime Classical Concert: Castalian Quartet
Tuesday 27th March 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


Brunton & East Lothian Youth Theatre: Double Bill
Thursday 29th March 2018
@ Brunton Theatre


National Trust for Scotland: Newhailes Estate
Friday 30th March 2018 to Tuesday 30th October 2018
@ Newhailes


Newtown St. Boswells cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Newtown St. Boswells using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Newtown St. Boswells events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: