Kingussie Information Online

Kingussie Information Online

Kingussie, Highlands And Islands, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Kingussie Information Online » Kingussie Events

Kingussie Events

Events around Kingussie

Here is a list of events in and around Kingussie.

Page: 1 of 4

Regimental Museum Of The Queen's Own Highlanders
Saturday 18th March 2017 to Sunday 17th March 2019
@ Queen's Own Highlanders Regimental Museum


Loch Ness Exhibition Centre
Saturday 18th March 2017 to Sunday 17th March 2019
@ Loch Ness Exhibition Centre


Inverness Botanic Gardens
Saturday 18th March 2017 to Sunday 17th March 2019
@ Inverness Botanic Gardens


Culloden Visitor Centre
Saturday 18th March 2017 to Sunday 31st March 2019
@ Culloden Battlefield


A Curious Turn: Moving, Mechanical Sculpture
Saturday 2nd December 2017 to Saturday 24th February 2018
@ Inverness Museum and Art Gallery


Ruthven Barracks
Monday 1st January 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Ruthven Barracks


Jamie Kane: Calcium Storeys
Saturday 10th February 2018 to Saturday 24th March 2018
@ Inverness Museum and Art Gallery


National Trust For Scotland: Killiecrankie Visitor Centre
Friday 16th February 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Killiecrankie Visitor Centre


Circus Of Horrors: Voodoo
Wednesday 21st February 2018
@ Eden Court Theatre


Circus of Horrors Voodoo
Wednesday 21st February 2018
@ Eden Court Theatre
Bishops Road, IV3 5SA


Little Red Riding Hood's Musical Adventure
Wednesday 21st February 2018
@ Eden Court Theatre


Brendan Cole: All Night Long
Thursday 22nd February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018
@ Eden Court Theatre


Circus Of Horrors: Voodoo
Friday 23rd February 2018
@ Festival Theatre


Andy Gunn
Friday 23rd February 2018
@ Eden Court Theatre


The Circus Of Horrors. Voodoo
Friday 23rd February 2018
@ Festival Theatre
Port na Craig, Pitlochry, PH16 5DR


Bookends: Simon And Garfunkel: Through The Years
Saturday 24th February 2018
@ Festival Theatre


Velvet Evening Seance
Saturday 24th February 2018
@ Eden Court Theatre


Vampires Rock: Ghost Train
Saturday 24th February 2018
@ Eden Court Theatre


You've Got A Friend: The Music Of James Taylor And Carole King
Sunday 25th February 2018
@ Eden Court Theatre


The Classic Rock Show
Wednesday 28th February 2018
@ Eden Court Theatre


Skipinnish
Friday 2nd March 2018
@ Festival Theatre


Lee Memphis King: One Night Of Elvis
Friday 2nd March 2018
@ Eden Court Theatre


Gerry Cinnamon
Friday 2nd March 2018
@ Iron Works


A Fine Line
Saturday 3rd March 2018 to Saturday 12th May 2018
@ Inverness Museum and Art Gallery


European Baroque Ensemble: Magical Mozart By Candlelight
Saturday 3rd March 2018
@ Festival Theatre


March 9-12 Book Club: Tin by Padraig Kenny
Saturday 3rd March 2018
@ Waterstones


Scottish Chamber Orchestra
Saturday 3rd March 2018
@ Eden Court Theatre


Scottish Chamber Orchestra: Rautavaara Percussion Concerto
Saturday 3rd March 2018
@ Eden Court Theatre


The Nordic Fiddler's Bloc
Sunday 4th March 2018
@ Eden Court Theatre


Larry Dean: Fandan
Monday 5th March 2018
@ Eden Court Theatre


Kingussie cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Kingussie using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Kingussie events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: