Aberporth Information Online

Aberporth Information Online

Aberporth, Ceredigion, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Aberporth Information Online » Aberporth Events

Aberporth Events

Events around Aberporth

Here is a list of events in and around Aberporth.

Page: 1 of 3

CADW: St Davids Bishop's Palace
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Tuesday 31st October 2017
@ St Davids Bishop's Palace


CADW: Strata Florida Abbey
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Strata Florida Abbey


The National Botanic Garden Of Wales
Saturday 11th March 2017 to Saturday 10th March 2018
@ Garden of Wales (The National Botanic Garden of Wales)


National Trust: Llanerchaeron Farm & Garden
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Llanerchaeron


National Trust: Cilgerran Castle
Monday 3rd April 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Cilgerran Castle


National Trust: Dinefwr Park & Castle
Saturday 8th April 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Dinefwr Park


Oakwood
Friday 14th April 2017 to Sunday 22nd October 2017
@ Oakwood Park


Sculpture Trail At Picton Castle
Monday 24th April 2017 to Tuesday 31st October 2017
@ Picton Castle


A Darker Thread
Saturday 15th July 2017 to Saturday 21st October 2017
@ Oriel Myrddin Gallery


Stephen Hughes
Friday 21st July 2017 to Saturday 21st October 2017
@ Oriel Myrddin Gallery


Sidney Nolan And Graham Sutherland: A Sense Of Place
Saturday 30th September 2017 to Sunday 28th January 2018
@ Oriel Y Parc Gallery


The East Pointers
Wednesday 18th October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Hanes: Tales, Stories, Legends And Myths
Wednesday 18th October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Nocturnes
Thursday 19th October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Kathakali
Friday 20th October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Darkside: The Pink Floyd Show
Saturday 21st October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Rhydian, Richard And Adam
Saturday 21st October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Ten Minute Musicals
Sunday 22nd October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Great Odds
Sunday 22nd October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


The Hartlepool Monkey (Over 10s)
Tuesday 24th October 2017 to Wednesday 25th October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Folkus: Sam And Dylan
Wednesday 25th October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Makers Market 2017
Saturday 28th October 2017 to Saturday 30th December 2017
@ Oriel Myrddin Gallery


Eddie Butler Book Signing
Saturday 28th October 2017
@ Waterstones


Not About Heroes
Monday 30th October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Halloween Fun
Tuesday 31st October 2017
@ Waterstones


Milkshake! Live ‘The Magic Story Book'
Tuesday 31st October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


How To Win Against History
Tuesday 31st October 2017 to Wednesday 1st November 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Welsh National Opera: The World's Wife
Wednesday 1st November 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


James Keelaghan
Thursday 2nd November 2017
@ Cuffern Manor


Wendy White/Sara Gethin in store
Friday 3rd November 2017
@ Waterstones


Aberporth cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Aberporth using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Aberporth events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: