Aberporth Information Online

Aberporth Information Online

Aberporth, Ceredigion, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Aberporth Information Online » Aberporth Events

Aberporth Events

Events around Aberporth

Here is a list of events in and around Aberporth.

Page: 1 of 2

CADW: Strata Florida Abbey
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Strata Florida Abbey


The National Botanic Garden Of Wales
Saturday 11th March 2017 to Saturday 10th March 2018
@ Garden of Wales (The National Botanic Garden of Wales)


National Trust: Llanerchaeron Farm & Garden
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Llanerchaeron


National Trust: Cilgerran Castle
Monday 3rd April 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Cilgerran Castle


National Trust: Dinefwr Park & Castle
Saturday 8th April 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Dinefwr Park


Sidney Nolan And Graham Sutherland: A Sense Of Place
Saturday 30th September 2017 to Sunday 28th January 2018
@ Oriel Y Parc Gallery


Hanes: Tales, Stories, Legends And Myths
Wednesday 18th October 2017 to Tuesday 16th January 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Makers Market 2017
Saturday 28th October 2017 to Saturday 30th December 2017
@ Oriel Myrddin Gallery


Bythol...Timeless
Wednesday 29th November 2017 to Wednesday 10th January 2018
@ Queens Hall


Osian Gwent - Remixing The Welsh Landscape
Wednesday 6th December 2017 to Saturday 30th December 2017
@ Market Hall
Great Darkgate Street, Aberystwyth, Dyfed, SY23 1DW


The Party
Friday 8th December 2017 to Thursday 14th December 2017
@ Theatr Gwaun


Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens + Star Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi
Friday 8th December 2017 to Thursday 14th December 2017
@ Theatr Gwaun


Murder On The Orient Express
Friday 8th December 2017 to Thursday 14th December 2017
@ Theatr Gwaun


Paddington 2
Friday 8th December 2017 to Thursday 14th December 2017
@ Theatr Gwaun


Jack And The Beanstalk
Friday 8th December 2017 to Saturday 16th December 2017
@ Lyric Theatre - Carmarthen


Star Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi
Friday 15th December 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017
@ Theatr Gwaun


Aberystwyth Choral Society With Sinfonia Cambrensis: Mozart's Requiem
Saturday 16th December 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


The Little Match Girl: Arts Centre's Community Company
Thursday 21st December 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Panto 2018 Cinderella
Saturday 6th January 2018 to Saturday 20th January 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Symbiosis
Saturday 20th January 2018
@ Garden of Wales (The National Botanic Garden of Wales)


Space Oddity
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Max Boyce
Friday 26th January 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Motionhouse: Charge
Tuesday 30th January 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


The Tarantinos
Saturday 10th February 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Sunday 11th February 2018
@ Lyric Theatre - Carmarthen


Blinds
Tuesday 13th February 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Morgan & West: Time-Travelling Magicians
Thursday 22nd February 2018
@ Theatr Mwldan


Wy, Chips A Nain
Tuesday 6th March 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


The Devil's Violin: Stolen
Wednesday 7th March 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Belle And Sebastian
Friday 9th March 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Aberporth cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Aberporth using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Aberporth events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: