Aberaeron Information Online

Aberaeron Information Online

Aberaeron, Ceredigion, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Aberaeron Information Online » Aberaeron Events

Aberaeron Events

Events around Aberaeron

Here is a list of events in and around Aberaeron.

Page: 1 of 2

CADW: Strata Florida Abbey
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Strata Florida Abbey


The National Botanic Garden Of Wales
Saturday 11th March 2017 to Saturday 10th March 2018
@ Garden of Wales (The National Botanic Garden of Wales)


National Trust: Llanerchaeron Farm & Garden
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Llanerchaeron


National Trust: Cilgerran Castle
Monday 3rd April 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Cilgerran Castle


National Trust: Dinefwr Park & Castle
Saturday 8th April 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Dinefwr Park


National Trust: Dolaucothi Gold Mines
Saturday 8th April 2017 to Sunday 5th November 2017
@ Dolaucothi Gold Mines


A Darker Thread
Saturday 15th July 2017 to Saturday 21st October 2017
@ Oriel Myrddin Gallery


Stephen Hughes
Friday 21st July 2017 to Saturday 21st October 2017
@ Oriel Myrddin Gallery


Nocturnes
Thursday 19th October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Kathakali
Friday 20th October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Darkside: The Pink Floyd Show
Saturday 21st October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Rhydian, Richard And Adam
Saturday 21st October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Ten Minute Musicals
Sunday 22nd October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Great Odds
Sunday 22nd October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


The Hartlepool Monkey (Over 10s)
Tuesday 24th October 2017 to Wednesday 25th October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Folkus: Sam And Dylan
Wednesday 25th October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Makers Market 2017
Saturday 28th October 2017 to Saturday 30th December 2017
@ Oriel Myrddin Gallery


Eddie Butler Book Signing
Saturday 28th October 2017
@ Waterstones


Not About Heroes
Monday 30th October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Halloween Fun
Tuesday 31st October 2017
@ Waterstones


Milkshake! Live ‘The Magic Story Book'
Tuesday 31st October 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


How To Win Against History
Tuesday 31st October 2017 to Wednesday 1st November 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Welsh National Opera: The World's Wife
Wednesday 1st November 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Wendy White/Sara Gethin in store
Friday 3rd November 2017
@ Waterstones


Elaine Paige: In Concert
Friday 3rd November 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Lee Byrne Book Signing
Saturday 4th November 2017
@ Waterstones


Omar Sosa And Seckou Keita: Transparent Water
Wednesday 8th November 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


King Lear Retold
Wednesday 8th November 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Hikapee: Moonfall (From Age 4)
Sunday 12th November 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Hard Times
Wednesday 15th November 2017
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Aberaeron cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Aberaeron using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Aberaeron events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: