Whitehaven Information Online

Whitehaven Information Online

Whitehaven, Cumbria, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Whitehaven Information Online » Whitehaven Events

Whitehaven Events

Events around Whitehaven

Here is a list of events in and around Whitehaven.

Page: 1 of 4

English Heritage: Castlerigg Stone Circle
Thursday 1st January 2015 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Castlerigg Stone Circle


English Heritage: Hardknott Roman Fort
Thursday 1st January 2015 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Hardknott Roman Fort


National Trust: Townend
Tuesday 24th March 2015 to Sunday 29th October 2017
@ Townend


National Trust: Hill Top
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 29th October 2017
@ Hill Top


Historic Scotland: Cardoness Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Cardoness Castle


Historic Scotland: MacLellan's Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ MacLellan's Castle


Historic Scotland: Threave Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Tuesday 31st October 2017
@ Threave Castle


National Trust: Wray Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ National Trust: Wray Castle


Lake District
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Lake District Visitor Centre at Brockhole


Historic Scotland: Dundrennan Abbey
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Dundrennan Abbey


English Heritage: Ambleside Roman Fort
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Ambleside Roman Fort


National Trust: Borrowdale
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ National Trust: Borrowdale


National Trust: Beatrix Potter Gallery
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Beatrix Potter Gallery


National Trust For Scotland: Threave House
Wednesday 1st March 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
@ Threave Garden and Estate


World Of Beatrix Potter
Saturday 11th March 2017 to Sunday 11th March 2018
@ World of Beatrix Potter


English Heritage: Muncaster Castle
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Tuesday 31st October 2017
@ Muncaster Castle, Gardens and Owl Centre


National Trust For Scotland: Broughton House
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Tuesday 31st October 2017
@ Broughton House and Garden


National Trust: Wordsworth House
Monday 3rd April 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
@ Wordsworth House


National Trust: Derwent Island House
Thursday 20th April 2017 to Thursday 31st August 2017
@ National Trust: Derwent Island House


After The Dance
Thursday 25th May 2017 to Saturday 4th November 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Handbagged
Friday 16th June 2017 to Friday 3rd November 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Miss Julie
Friday 30th June 2017 to Friday 3rd November 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Lake District Holocaust Project: Hidden Threads
Thursday 6th July 2017 to Saturday 26th August 2017
@ Windermere Library
Ellerthwaite Road, Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 2AJ


As You Like It
Friday 7th July 2017 to Saturday 4th November 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Shelf- Life
Saturday 22nd July 2017 to Saturday 9th September 2017
@ Designs Gallery
179 King Street, Castle Douglas, Kirkcudbrightshire, DG7 1DZ


Remarkable Invisible
Friday 11th August 2017 to Wednesday 1st November 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


The Mandolinquents
Sunday 20th August 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Musical Mystery Tour
Sunday 20th August 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


The Emperor's New Clothes: Illyria Theatre (Over 5s)
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
@ Brantwood


Northern Sky
Friday 25th August 2017
@ Zeffirellis


Whitehaven cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Whitehaven using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Whitehaven events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: