Whitehaven Information Online

Whitehaven Information Online

Whitehaven, Cumbria, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Whitehaven Information Online » Whitehaven Events

Whitehaven Events

Events around Whitehaven

Here is a list of events in and around Whitehaven.

Page: 1 of 2

The Vertical Hour
Saturday 28th May 2016 to Saturday 5th November 2016
@ Theatre By The Lake


Watch It, Sailor!
Saturday 28th May 2016 to Saturday 5th November 2016
@ Theatre By The Lake


Dial M for Murder
Friday 10th June 2016 to Wednesday 2nd November 2016
@ Theatre By The Lake


Elektra
Friday 17th June 2016 to Wednesday 2nd November 2016
@ Theatre By The Lake


The Rivals
Saturday 30th July 2016 to Friday 4th November 2016
@ Theatre By The Lake


Animal Magic: Funbox
Tuesday 2nd August 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


Ska Face
Friday 5th August 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


Iron
Friday 5th August 2016 to Friday 4th November 2016
@ Theatre By The Lake


The Jersey 4
Friday 12th August 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


Acoustic: Avalon
Saturday 13th August 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


Detroit Magic
Friday 19th August 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


Meat Loaf And School Dayz Tribute
Saturday 20th August 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


Open Mic Night
Friday 26th August 2016
@ Millom Palladium


Salvation
Saturday 27th August 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


A Celebration Of The Music Of Simon & Garfunkel
Sunday 28th August 2016
@ Winster Village Hall (Burton Institute)


Fundraising Evening - Band Night
Sunday 28th August 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


The Dreamers
Saturday 3rd September 2016
@ Beggar's Theatre, The


Comedy Night: Dicky Dippinson, Wes Zaharuk, Archie Kelly
Saturday 3rd September 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


Showcase Extravaganza 2016
Friday 9th September 2016 to Saturday 10th September 2016
@ Market Hall


State Of Quo, Byrne Jovi
Friday 16th September 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


Skadiac Arrest
Saturday 17th September 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


Psychic Medium: Dean James Fox
Friday 23rd September 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


Open Mic Night
Friday 23rd September 2016
@ Millom Palladium


Jonny Wills & The Queen Tribute Band
Saturday 1st October 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


The Course Of True Love: Fire Exit
Friday 7th October 2016
@ CatStrand


The Two Scousers Show: Ricky Tomlinson, Gary Skyner
Friday 7th October 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


Charity Night In Aid Of Calderwood House Egremont: Julieanne, Jack & Darcey
Saturday 8th October 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


Sam Simmons - Not a People Person
Sunday 9th October 2016
@ Beggar's Theatre, The


Detroit Magic
Saturday 15th October 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


Who Do I Think I Am: Mark Steel
Tuesday 18th October 2016
@ Carnegie Theatre


Whitehaven cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Whitehaven using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Whitehaven events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: