Whitehaven Information Online

Whitehaven Information Online

Whitehaven, Cumbria, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Whitehaven Information Online » Whitehaven Events

Whitehaven Events

Events around Whitehaven

Here is a list of events in and around Whitehaven.

Page: 1 of 2

Old Herbaceous
Friday 24th February 2017 to Tuesday 28th February 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


The Empty Nesters' Club
Monday 27th February 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Swansea City Opera: Lakme
Tuesday 28th February 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


The Ties That Bind
Wednesday 1st March 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


The Manfreds
Wednesday 1st March 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Blind Date
Friday 3rd March 2017
@ Gosforth Public Hall
Gosforth, Seascale, Cumbria, CA20 1EL


The Rocky Horror Picture Show (Sing-A-Long)
Friday 3rd March 2017 to Thursday 9th March 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Ventoux
Friday 3rd March 2017
@ Kirkgate Centre


Stevie Williams
Friday 3rd March 2017
@ Zeffirellis


Ways With Words 2017: Mark Watson: Work In Progress
Saturday 4th March 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Blind Date
Saturday 4th March 2017
@ Beggar's Theatre, The


Jack The Ripper - The Real Truth
Thursday 9th March 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Seven Drunken Nights: The Story Of The Dubliners
Friday 10th March 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Phillip Henry And Hannah Martin
Friday 10th March 2017
@ Kirkgate Centre


Matt Cowe Plays Chet Atkins
Friday 10th March 2017
@ Zeffirellis


U.DANCE Cumbria
Tuesday 14th March 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Local Rail Exhibition
Friday 17th March 2017 to Sunday 19th March 2017
@ Kirkgate Centre


Two Way Mirror
Saturday 18th March 2017 to Saturday 22nd April 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Rob Rouse: Are You Sitting Comfortably?
Saturday 18th March 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Cumbria on Track
Saturday 18th March 2017
@ Kirkgate Centre


Hazel O'Connor
Sunday 19th March 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Give Me Your Love
Sunday 19th March 2017
@ Kirkgate Centre


Silver Lining
Tuesday 21st March 2017 to Saturday 25th March 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Miles Jupp: Songs Of Freedom
Thursday 23rd March 2017
@ Rosehill Theatre


Great Expectations: A Teddy Hayes Musical
Friday 24th March 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Cilla And The Shades Of The 60s
Saturday 25th March 2017
@ Solway Hall, The


Steve Tilston
Saturday 25th March 2017
@ The Browfoot Room
Ulpha, Broughton-in-Furness, Cumbria, LA20 6DZ


The Storm Officer
Saturday 25th March 2017
@ Kirkgate Centre


Jango Starr: One Man Shoe
Sunday 26th March 2017
@ Distington Community Centre
Church Road, Distington, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 5TE


The Professor Of Adventure
Monday 27th March 2017 to Saturday 6th May 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Whitehaven cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Whitehaven using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Whitehaven events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: