Whitehaven information Whitehaven Information Online
Whitehaven Events
Whitehaven, Cumbria, UK
Whitehaven hotels

UK Information » Whitehaven Information Online » Events

Events around Whitehaven

Here is a list of events in and around Whitehaven.

Page: 1 of 2
1 | 2 Next

Hug a bunny on bank holiday Monday!
Monday 6th April 2015 to Monday 28th December 2015
   Every Monday

@ World of Beatrix Potter

Tea Parties 2015
Wednesday 8th April 2015 to Friday 30th October 2015
@ World of Beatrix Potter

The 39 Steps
Saturday 23rd May 2015 to Wednesday 4th November 2015
@ Theatre By The Lake

Suddenly Last Summer
Saturday 23rd May 2015 to Wednesday 4th November 2015
@ Theatre By The Lake

Abigail's Party
Saturday 6th June 2015 to Friday 6th November 2015
@ Theatre By The Lake

The Lady of the Lake
Saturday 13th June 2015 to Friday 6th November 2015
@ Theatre By The Lake

Fallen Angels
Friday 24th July 2015 to Saturday 7th November 2015
@ Theatre By The Lake

Enlightenment
Friday 31st July 2015 to Saturday 7th November 2015
@ Theatre By The Lake

The 39 Steps
Monday 3rd August 2015 to Wednesday 4th November 2015
@ Theatre By The Lake

Suddenly Last Summer
Monday 3rd August 2015 to Wednesday 4th November 2015
@ Theatre By The Lake

The Lady Of The Lake
Tuesday 4th August 2015 to Friday 6th November 2015
@ Theatre By The Lake

Enlightenment
Thursday 6th August 2015 to Saturday 7th November 2015
@ Theatre By The Lake

Fallen Angels By Noel Coward
Thursday 6th August 2015 to Saturday 7th November 2015
@ Theatre By The Lake

Kontiki Suite, Juliet Rises
Saturday 5th September 2015
@ Kirkgate Centre

Sean Taylor
Saturday 12th September 2015
@ Mill on the Fleet

Kirkgate's 20th Birthday Afternoon Tea
Saturday 12th September 2015
@ Kirkgate Centre

A Celebration Of The Music Of Simon & Garfunkel
Saturday 12th September 2015
@ Victory Hall

The Other Half
Friday 18th September 2015
@ Kirkgate Centre

Canterbury Tales: Blast From The Past
Friday 25th September 2015
@ Kirkgate Centre

Open Mic Night
Friday 25th September 2015
@ Millom Palladium

Twenty Fifteen: Fred MacAulay
Friday 2nd October 2015
@ Kirkgate Centre

Supreme Queen
Saturday 3rd October 2015
@ Carnegie Theatre

20th Anniversary Show: Not Guilty
Friday 16th October 2015
@ Fullarton, The (formerly Lochside Theatre)

On Your Honour
Tuesday 20th October 2015 to Friday 23rd October 2015
@ John Peel Theatre

Think Floyd
Thursday 22nd October 2015
@ Carnegie Theatre

Open Mic Night
Friday 23rd October 2015
@ Millom Palladium

Mrs Tiggy Winkle Day
Wednesday 28th October 2015
@ World of Beatrix Potter

Halloween Special - kids in fancy dress go free
Saturday 31st October 2015
@ World of Beatrix Potter

Sarah Millican - Outsider
Sunday 1st November 2015
@ Theatre By The Lake

Taste Of Country
Thursday 5th November 2015 to Friday 6th November 2015
@ Fullarton, The (formerly Lochside Theatre)

1 | 2 Next

Whitehaven eventsBe Seen
Add your own events for FREE.
Add your venue's details
Whitehaven eventsLocal events
Check out what's going on in and around Whitehaven using our events listing. You can also use Whitehaven cinemas and Whitehaven theatres to find something to watch locally.

If you are looking for information on how to get around we have details of Train times & ticket bookings, Coach times & ticket bookings plus a list of UK Maps to help you find where you are going.
Whitehaven Directory Directory
Look for what you want to find in and around Whitehaven. Due to the expense of keeping a full directory, we only list certain popular categories. Our site contains lists of sites which have been added by the owners or managers. If you are looking for a business, you should try Yellow Pages Search or BT Residential Search for personal telephone numbers. If you are based in Whitehaven you can advertise your business in our directory (Free if you already have a web site).


Whitehaven Events




Hottest tickets

UK Events

Whitehaven Information | UK Information
Whitehaven hotels | Whitehaven cinemas |
Whitehaven theatres
Whitehaven cottages and self catering holiday accommodation
UK car classifieds and dealers
Whitehaven bed and breakfasts

Whitehaven Information Online is part of the UK information network. Whitehaven Information Online is an independent site and is not affiliated with, or officially sponsored by any local authority or tourist information centre based in Whitehaven.

© 2000-2015 web-site-factory.com  All rights reserved.
www.britinfo.net   Cont@ct us