Whitehaven Information Online

Whitehaven Information Online

Whitehaven, Cumbria, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Whitehaven Information Online » Whitehaven Events

Whitehaven Events

Events around Whitehaven

Here is a list of events in and around Whitehaven.

Page: 1 of 2

Battle Of The Bands
Friday 20th January 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


James Birkett/Bradley Johnston Duo
Saturday 21st January 2017
@ Zeffirellis


String Zoo
Friday 27th January 2017
@ Zeffirellis


Jack And The Beanstalk
Saturday 28th January 2017 to Saturday 4th February 2017
@ Kirkgate Centre


Trefor Owen Trio
Saturday 28th January 2017
@ Zeffirellis


A Foreigners Journey: Foreigner And Journey Tribute
Saturday 28th January 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Threeway
Friday 3rd February 2017
@ Zeffirellis


Trichotomy
Saturday 4th February 2017
@ Zeffirellis


The Lancashire Hotpots
Saturday 4th February 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Opera Della Luna: Tales Of Offenbach
Sunday 5th February 2017 to Monday 6th February 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


The Chef Show
Tuesday 7th February 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


The Pitmen Poets
Tuesday 7th February 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Narvik
Wednesday 8th February 2017 to Thursday 9th February 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Mr Darcy Loses The Plot
Wednesday 8th February 2017 to Thursday 9th February 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Cannon And Ball: The Dressing Room
Thursday 9th February 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Supersonic 70s Show
Friday 10th February 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Gobble De Gook
Friday 10th February 2017
@ Zeffirellis


Susan Calman: The Calman Before The Storm
Friday 10th February 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Ginger Tunes Quartet
Saturday 11th February 2017
@ Zeffirellis


Starlight Express
Wednesday 15th February 2017 to Saturday 18th February 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Kikbak
Friday 17th February 2017
@ Zeffirellis


Keswick Film Festival 2017: The Browning Version
Friday 17th February 2017 to Thursday 23rd February 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Swallows And Amazons
Friday 17th February 2017 to Thursday 23rd February 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Keswick Film Festival 2017: After The Storm
Friday 17th February 2017 to Thursday 23rd February 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Keswick Film Festival 2017: The Breaking Point
Friday 17th February 2017 to Thursday 23rd February 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Flying Machines
Saturday 18th February 2017
@ Zeffirellis


Black Magic: The Little Mix Show: Tribute To Little Mix
Sunday 19th February 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Babe, The Sheep-Pig
Monday 20th February 2017 to Tuesday 21st February 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Mavis Sparkle
Tuesday 21st February 2017 to Thursday 23rd February 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


I Was A Wife
Thursday 23rd February 2017 to Saturday 25th February 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Whitehaven cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Whitehaven using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Whitehaven events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: