Whitehaven information Whitehaven Information Online
Whitehaven Events
Whitehaven, Cumbria, UK
Whitehaven hotels

UK Information » Whitehaven Information Online » Events

Events around Whitehaven

Here is a list of events in and around Whitehaven.

The Winterling
Friday 23rd May 2014 to Wednesday 5th November 2014
@ Theatre By The Lake

Rookery Nook
Saturday 24th May 2014 to Wednesday 5th November 2014
@ Theatre By The Lake

Dracula
Saturday 7th June 2014 to Friday 7th November 2014
@ Theatre By The Lake

Seeing the Lights
Thursday 12th June 2014 to Friday 7th November 2014
@ Theatre By The Lake

The Comedy of Errors
Saturday 26th July 2014 to Saturday 8th November 2014
@ Theatre By The Lake

Old Times
Thursday 31st July 2014 to Saturday 8th November 2014
@ Theatre By The Lake

The Lindisfarne Story
Sunday 7th September 2014
@ Theatre By The Lake

Last Night of the Proms
Sunday 14th September 2014
@ Theatre By The Lake

Martin Stephenson
Saturday 20th September 2014
@ Kirkgate Centre

Royal Northern Sinfonia
Sunday 21st September 2014
@ Theatre By The Lake

Joan Armatrading Me Myself and I
Sunday 28th September 2014
@ Theatre By The Lake

Omid Djalili Iranalamadingdong
Thursday 2nd October 2014
@ Beggar's Theatre, The

Supreme Queen
Saturday 4th October 2014
@ Carnegie Theatre

Steeleye Span 45th Anniversary Tour
Sunday 5th October 2014
@ Theatre By The Lake

Dean Friedman
Wednesday 8th October 2014
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall

The Simon and Garfunkel Story 50th Anniversary Tour
Sunday 12th October 2014
@ Theatre By The Lake

The Simon and Garfunkel Story 50th Anniversary Tour
Sunday 12th October 2014
@ Theatre By The Lake

Friends of the Lake District Coniston Fell Care Day
Wednesday 15th October 2014
@ Coniston Sports and Social Centre
Shepherds Bridge, Coniston, LA21 8AL

Kids go free in fancy dress!
Monday 27th October 2014 to Friday 31st October 2014
@ World of Beatrix Potter

Old Macdonald had a Farm
Wednesday 29th October 2014
@ World of Beatrix Potter

Spooky Halloween craft day
Friday 31st October 2014
@ World of Beatrix Potter

The Curious Savage
Wednesday 12th November 2014 to Saturday 15th November 2014
@ Theatre By The Lake

The South
Saturday 15th November 2014
@ Carnegie Theatre

Pride and Prejudice
Wednesday 19th November 2014
@ Theatre By The Lake

Peter Pan
Saturday 29th November 2014 to Saturday 31st January 2015
@ Theatre By The Lake

A Present for Santa
Monday 15th December 2014 to Wednesday 24th December 2014
@ Theatre By The Lake

Whitehaven eventsBe Seen
Add your own events for FREE.
Add your venue's details
Whitehaven eventsLocal events
Check out what's going on in and around Whitehaven using our events listing. You can also use Whitehaven cinemas and Whitehaven theatres to find something to watch locally.

If you are looking for information on how to get around we have details of Train times & ticket bookings, Coach times & ticket bookings plus a list of UK Maps to help you find where you are going.
Whitehaven Directory Directory
Look for what you want to find in and around Whitehaven. Due to the expense of keeping a full directory, we only list certain popular categories. Our site contains lists of sites which have been added by the owners or managers. If you are looking for a business, you should try Yellow Pages Search or BT Residential Search for personal telephone numbers. If you are based in Whitehaven you can advertise your business in our directory (Free if you already have a web site).


Whitehaven Events





Hottest tickets

UK Events

Whitehaven Information | UK Information
Whitehaven hotels | Whitehaven cinemas |
Whitehaven theatres
Whitehaven cottages and self catering holiday accommodation
UK car classifieds and dealers
Whitehaven bed and breakfasts

Whitehaven Information Online is part of the UK information network. Whitehaven Information Online is an independent site and is not affiliated with, or officially sponsored by any local authority or tourist information centre based in Whitehaven.

© 2000-2014 web-site-factory.com  All rights reserved.
www.britinfo.net   Cont@ct us