Whitehaven Information Online

Whitehaven Information Online

Whitehaven, Cumbria, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Whitehaven Information Online » Whitehaven Events

Whitehaven Events

Events around Whitehaven

Here is a list of events in and around Whitehaven.

Page: 1 of 3

The Hired Man
Tuesday 3rd May 2016 to Saturday 7th May 2016
@ Theatre By The Lake


Tia McGraff
Saturday 7th May 2016
@ Kirkgate Centre


Voodoo Room - The Music Of Hendrix & Cream
Saturday 7th May 2016
@ Monroes Bar


Bohem Ragtime Jazz Band
Sunday 8th May 2016
@ Theatre By The Lake


Rhythms Of The Big Easy: Jamie Brownfield, Tom Kincaid, Liam Byrne
Monday 9th May 2016
@ Theatre By The Lake


Clare Teal
Monday 9th May 2016
@ Theatre By The Lake


New Orleans Professors: Keith Nichols, Dominic Pipkin
Tuesday 10th May 2016
@ Theatre By The Lake


An Evening With: The Pasadena Roof Orchestra
Tuesday 10th May 2016
@ Theatre By The Lake


100 Years Of Jazz In 99 Minutes: Enrico Tomasso, Pete Long, Richard Pite
Wednesday 11th May 2016
@ Theatre By The Lake


Jeff Barnhart, Thomas 'Spats' Langham
Wednesday 11th May 2016
@ Theatre By The Lake


Keswick Jazz Festival
Thursday 12th May 2016 to Sunday 15th May 2016
@ Theatre By The Lake


The Solway Hall Variety Night: Julieanne Kelly, Cathy Marcangelo, Barbara
Friday 13th May 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


Leaf By Niggle: Richard Medrington Puppets
Friday 13th May 2016
@ Kirkgate Centre


Thank ABBA For The Music
Friday 13th May 2016
@ Carnegie Theatre


Band Of Friends: Gerry McEvoy, Ted McKenna, Marcel Scherpenzeel
Sunday 15th May 2016
@ Victory Hall


Irrational: Romesh Ranganathan
Thursday 19th May 2016
@ Carnegie Theatre


Psychic Medium: Dean James Fox
Friday 20th May 2016
@ Whitehaven Civic Hall


Craig Campbell - Don't Look Down
Friday 20th May 2016
@ Beggar's Theatre, The


Emma's Imagination
Friday 20th May 2016
@ CatStrand


Woven In Wigton
Tuesday 24th May 2016 to Friday 27th May 2016
@ John Peel Theatre


Labels: Worklight Theatre
Thursday 26th May 2016
@ Kirkgate Centre


Leaf By Niggle
Thursday 26th May 2016
@ CatStrand


Scottish Chamber Orchestra
Thursday 26th May 2016
@ Castle Douglas Town Hall


Twelfth Nicht
Thursday 26th May 2016 to Saturday 28th May 2016
@ Fullarton, The (formerly Lochside Theatre)


Dallahan
Thursday 26th May 2016
@ Colvend Public Hall


Labels by Joe Sellman-Leava: Worklight Theatre
Friday 27th May 2016
@ Beggar's Theatre, The


Open Mic Night
Friday 27th May 2016
@ Millom Palladium


The Banker Who Cared
Friday 27th May 2016
@ CatStrand


Innocence
Saturday 28th May 2016
@ CatStrand


The Vertical Hour
Saturday 28th May 2016 to Saturday 5th November 2016
@ Theatre By The Lake


Whitehaven cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Whitehaven using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Whitehaven events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: