Whitehaven Information Online

Whitehaven Information Online

Whitehaven, Cumbria, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Whitehaven Information Online » Whitehaven Events

Whitehaven Events

Events around Whitehaven

Here is a list of events in and around Whitehaven.

Page: 1 of 3

Lake District
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Lake District Visitor Centre at Brockhole


World Of Beatrix Potter
Saturday 11th March 2017 to Sunday 11th March 2018
@ World of Beatrix Potter


Two Way Mirror
Saturday 18th March 2017 to Saturday 22nd April 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Silver Lining
Tuesday 21st March 2017 to Saturday 25th March 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Cilla And The Shades Of The 60s
Saturday 25th March 2017
@ Solway Hall, The


Steve Tilston
Saturday 25th March 2017
@ The Browfoot Room
Ulpha, Broughton-in-Furness, Cumbria, LA20 6DZ


The Storm Officer
Saturday 25th March 2017
@ Kirkgate Centre


The Family Tree
Saturday 25th March 2017
@ Zeffirellis


Jango Starr: One Man Shoe
Sunday 26th March 2017
@ Distington Community Centre
Church Road, Distington, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 5TE


The Professor Of Adventure
Monday 27th March 2017 to Saturday 6th May 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


The Dreamboys
Wednesday 29th March 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Brian Conley: The Greatest Entertainer (In His Price Range)
Thursday 30th March 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


The Weir: Cockermouth Amateur Dramatic Society
Thursday 30th March 2017 to Saturday 1st April 2017
@ Kirkgate Centre


Two Way Mirror
Thursday 30th March 2017
@ Globe Hall
Ireby, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 1DX


William Wordsworth
Friday 31st March 2017 to Saturday 22nd April 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Creeds Cross: The Celtic Journey
Friday 31st March 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Howard Haigh And The Crystal Gaze
Friday 31st March 2017
@ Zeffirellis


Howard Haigh And The Men Of The Hour
Friday 31st March 2017
@ Zeffirellis


Magic: A Kind Of Queen: Queen Tribute
Saturday 1st April 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Two Way Mirror
Saturday 1st April 2017
@ Santon Bridge Village Hall


And Then Come The Nightjars
Monday 3rd April 2017 to Thursday 6th April 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Elliott Morris
Friday 7th April 2017
@ Zeffirellis


Starman: The David Bowie Story
Friday 7th April 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Play With A Poem
Friday 7th April 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Workington Amateur Operatics Society: An Evening with Gilbert & Sullivan
Saturday 8th April 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Clara's Gift: The Love And Life Of Robert And Clara Schumann
Saturday 8th April 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


New England
Friday 14th April 2017
@ Zeffirellis


Legally Blonde: The Musical
Wednesday 19th April 2017 to Saturday 22nd April 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2017: World Tour: Red Film Programme: Dog Power + Fledglings + Four Mums In A Boat + Danny MacAskill's Wee Day Out + Max Your Days + Metronomic + Young Guns
Friday 21st April 2017 to Thursday 27th April 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2017: World Tour: Blue Film Programme: Doing It Scared + Dream Ride + Give Me Five + La Liste + Locked In + Mira + The Super Salmon
Friday 21st April 2017 to Thursday 27th April 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake


Whitehaven cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Whitehaven using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Whitehaven events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: