Tenterden Information Online

Tenterden Information Online

Tenterden, Kent, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Tenterden Information Online » Tenterden Events

Tenterden Events

Events around Tenterden

Here is a list of events in and around Tenterden.

FitSteps Class
Monday 13th June 2016 to Monday 4th June 2018
@ Vestry Hall, The


Pilates With Catherine
Monday 13th June 2016 to Monday 4th June 2018
@ Vestry Hall, The


National Trust: Bodiam Castle
Friday 16th February 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Bodiam Castle


Visible Thoughts & And So She Thinks Present Open Mic
Friday 23rd February 2018 to Friday 28th December 2018
@ Stag Coffee
High Street, Ashford, Kent, TN24 8SD


Flavour Of The World
Saturday 24th February 2018
@ 11 High Street
11 High Street, Rye, East Sussex, TN31 7JF


The Quo Experience: Status Quo Tribute
Thursday 1st March 2018
@ Queen's Hall Theatre


World Book Day 2018!
Thursday 1st March 2018
@ Waterstones


World Book Day Celebrations!
Thursday 1st March 2018
@ Rye Book Shop, The


National Trust: Smallhythe Place
Wednesday 7th March 2018 to Sunday 28th October 2018
@ Smallhythe Place


Shane Finan: Faigh Ar Ais As An Fharraige
Wednesday 7th March 2018 to Saturday 17th March 2018
@ Rye Creative Centre


National Trust: Sissinghurst Castle Garden
Saturday 17th March 2018 to Wednesday 31st October 2018
@ Sissinghurst Castle Garden


Ashford Invicta Singers Concert
Saturday 24th March 2018
@ Towers School
Faversham Road, Kennington, Ashford, Kent, TN24 9AL


Psychic Sally: Kisses To Heaven
Thursday 26th April 2018
@ Eastwell Manor Hotel, Spa & Golf


Scott Matthews
Saturday 28th April 2018
@ St Mary's Church + Revelation St Mary's


Russell Watson
Thursday 3rd May 2018
@ St Mary's Church


Tom Robinson
Friday 4th May 2018
@ St Mary's Church


Avery Sunshine
Saturday 5th May 2018
@ St Mary's Church


Kykle Eastwood Quintet
Sunday 6th May 2018
@ St Mary's Church


The Christians
Sunday 6th May 2018
@ St Mary's Church


Milos Karadaglic
Monday 7th May 2018
@ St Mary's Church


National Trust: Lamb House
Sunday 3rd June 2018 to Monday 29th October 2018
@ Lamb House


Paloma Faith
Friday 15th June 2018
@ Bedgebury National Pinetum


Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
Saturday 16th June 2018
@ Bedgebury National Pinetum


Tenterden cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Tenterden using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Tenterden events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: