Maghera Information Online

Maghera Information Online

Maghera, County Londonderry, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Maghera Information Online » Maghera Events

Maghera Events

Events around Maghera

Here is a list of events in and around Maghera.

Beauty And The Beast (1946 Film)
Friday 16th February 2018 to Thursday 22nd February 2018
@ Braid Arts Centre, The


Colin Murphy: The Bald Ambition Tour
Thursday 22nd February 2018
@ Braid Arts Centre, The


Sci-Fi/Fantasy Book Club
Wednesday 28th February 2018
@ Waterstones


World Book Day Storytime
Thursday 1st March 2018
@ Waterstones


World Book Day Storytime
Saturday 3rd March 2018
@ Waterstones


Book Club
Wednesday 7th March 2018
@ Waterstones


National Trust: Wellbrook Beetling Mill
Saturday 10th March 2018 to Sunday 30th September 2018
@ Wellbrook Beetling Mill


Seven Towers Male Voice Choir
Friday 23rd March 2018 to Saturday 24th March 2018
@ Braid Arts Centre, The


Tolkien Reading Day
Sunday 25th March 2018
@ Waterstones


Willy Wonka And The Chocolate Factory
Friday 30th March 2018 to Thursday 5th April 2018
@ Braid Arts Centre, The


Cats: BSPA Ballymena
Saturday 7th April 2018
@ Braid Arts Centre, The


Wayward Sons
Friday 13th April 2018
@ Diamond Rock Club


Malojian
Saturday 14th April 2018
@ Braid Arts Centre, The


Legends of American Country: Tribute
Thursday 19th April 2018
@ Braid Arts Centre, The


The Ulster Orchestra
Friday 20th April 2018
@ Braid Arts Centre, The


Neil Delamere: Butch Cassidy And The Sundance Pensioner
Friday 27th April 2018
@ Braid Arts Centre, The


Our Jimmy
Saturday 28th April 2018
@ Braid Arts Centre, The


Maghera cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Maghera using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Maghera events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: