Lampeter Information Online

Lampeter Information Online

Lampeter, Ceredigion, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Lampeter Information Online » Lampeter Events

Lampeter Events

Events around Lampeter

Here is a list of events in and around Lampeter.

Page: 1 of 6

CADW: Strata Florida Abbey
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Strata Florida Abbey


The National Botanic Garden Of Wales
Saturday 11th March 2017 to Sunday 10th March 2019
@ Garden of Wales (The National Botanic Garden of Wales)


National Park Visitor Centre
Monday 1st January 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Breacon Beacons National Park


CADW: Carreg Cennen Castle
Monday 1st January 2018 to Wednesday 31st October 2018
@ Carreg Cennen Castle and Farm


National Trust: Cilgerran Castle
Monday 1st January 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Cilgerran Castle


CADW: Kidwelly Castle
Monday 1st January 2018 to Wednesday 31st October 2018
@ Kidwelly Castle


Ellie Young: Changing Faces
Saturday 20th January 2018 to Sunday 4th March 2018
@ Theatr Mwldan


Julie Ann Sheridan: Salon des Refuses
Sunday 4th February 2018 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Last Gallery, The


Billy Adams: Transitions
Thursday 15th February 2018 to Sunday 22nd April 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


RPS International Photography Exhibition 160
Thursday 15th February 2018 to Saturday 10th March 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Darkest Hour
Friday 23rd February 2018 to Thursday 1st March 2018
@ Welfare Ystradgynlais, The (miners Welfare & Community Hall)


Fourteen-Eighteen Now & National Theatre
Friday 23rd February 2018 to Sunday 15th April 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Music Club
Sunday 25th February 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


National Dance Company Wales: Terra Firma
Monday 26th February 2018
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Brecon Bites - Royal Welsh College Harps
Tuesday 27th February 2018
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


National Dance Company Wales - Discover Dance
Tuesday 27th February 2018
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Y Tad
Tuesday 27th February 2018 to Wednesday 28th February 2018
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


Woman Of Flowers
Tuesday 27th February 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


An Evening With The Band Of The Welsh Guards
Wednesday 28th February 2018
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Mid Wales Opera: Eugene Onegin
Wednesday 28th February 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Stifyn Parri: Cau Dy Geg! (Shut Your Mouth)
Wednesday 28th February 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


Martin Simpson
Thursday 1st March 2018
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


Sophie Willan: Branded
Thursday 1st March 2018
@ Theatr Mwldan


From Ibiza To The Norfolk Broads
Thursday 1st March 2018
@ Wyeside Arts Centre


The Mercy
Friday 2nd March 2018 to Thursday 8th March 2018
@ Welfare Ystradgynlais, The (miners Welfare & Community Hall)


Sophie Willan: Branded
Friday 2nd March 2018
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


Royal Ballet Live Encore Screening: The Winter's Tale
Friday 2nd March 2018 to Thursday 8th March 2018
@ Welfare Ystradgynlais, The (miners Welfare & Community Hall)


Abstract Edge
Friday 2nd March 2018 to Sunday 8th April 2018
@ Theatr Brycheiniog


Land Of My Fathers
Friday 2nd March 2018 to Saturday 3rd March 2018
@ Aberystwyth Arts Centre


From Ibiza To The Norfolk Broads
Friday 2nd March 2018
@ Theatr Mwldan


Lampeter cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Lampeter using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Lampeter events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: