Jedburgh Information Online

Jedburgh Information Online

Jedburgh, Scottish Borders, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Jedburgh Information Online » Jedburgh Events

Jedburgh Events

Events around Jedburgh

Here is a list of events in and around Jedburgh.

Page: 1 of 2

Historic Scotland: Smailholm Tower
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Smailholm Tower


Historic Scotland: Jedburgh Abbey
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Historic Scotland: Jedburgh Abbey


Historic Scotland: Dryburgh Abbey
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Dryburgh Abbey


Historic Scotland: Melrose Abbey
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Melrose Abbey


English Heritage: Berwick-Upon-Tweed Castle And Ramparts
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Berwick Ramparts


Harmony Garden
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Sunday 24th December 2017
@ Harmony Garden


English Heritage: Lindisfarne Priory
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Lindisfarne Priory


National Trust For Scotland: Priorwood Garden
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Sunday 24th December 2017
@ Priorwood Garden and Dried Flower Shop


National Trust: Lindisfarne Castle
Monday 3rd April 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Lindisfarne Castle


Dick Whittington
Wednesday 13th December 2017 to Sunday 17th December 2017
@ Buccleuch Centre, The


Sophie Armstrong: Jazz At Christmas
Friday 15th December 2017
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Amerrycana Christmas
Friday 15th December 2017 to Saturday 16th December 2017
@ Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio


Lorna's Christmas Favourites: Cooking demonstration and Q&A
Saturday 16th December 2017
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


The Adventures Of Sinbad Pantomime 2017
Saturday 16th December 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Spittal Variety Group 2018 Pantomime: Robin Hood And The Babes In The Wood
Saturday 16th December 2017 to Sunday 21st January 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Buddy Holly And The Cricketers: Holly At Christmas
Tuesday 19th December 2017
@ Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio


Manford's Comedy Club
Wednesday 20th December 2017
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Legends of American Country: Tribute
Wednesday 10th January 2018
@ Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio


Santiago Quartet
Sunday 14th January 2018
@ Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio


Spittal Variety Group: Robin Hood & The Babes In The Wood
Tuesday 16th January 2018 to Sunday 21st January 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


The Transports: A Tale Of Exile And Migration
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Not Another Burns Supper
Friday 26th January 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Dark Side Of The Moor: Pink Floyd Tribute
Saturday 27th January 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Griff Rhys Jones: Where Was I?
Thursday 1st February 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


King Of Pop: The Legend Continues: Michael Jackson Tribute
Saturday 3rd February 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


The Legends Of American Country Show: Tribute
Tuesday 6th February 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Damp Knight Improv: The Da Vinci Toad
Friday 16th February 2018 to Saturday 17th February 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


Berwick Festival Opera: Rita
Friday 23rd February 2018 to Saturday 24th February 2018
@ Maltings Theatre & Cinema


A Gala Of Sacred Music
Friday 6th April 2018
@ Ednam House Hotel


The Three English Tenors
Saturday 7th April 2018
@ Ednam House Hotel


Jedburgh cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Jedburgh using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Jedburgh events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: