Gilford Information Online

Gilford Information Online

Gilford, County Down, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Gilford Information Online » Gilford Events

Gilford Events

Events around Gilford

Here is a list of events in and around Gilford.

Armagh Planetarium
Saturday 4th March 2017 to Sunday 31st March 2019
@ Armagh Planetarium and Science Centre

Saturday Story Time
Saturday 24th February 2018 to Saturday 2nd June 2018
@ Waterstones

National Trust: Ardress House
Saturday 10th March 2018 to Sunday 28th October 2018
@ Ardress House

I'll Tell My Ma
Sunday 18th March 2018
@ Island Arts Centre

Foster And Allen
Wednesday 21st March 2018
@ Island Arts Centre

Shirley McMillan - The Unknowns
Thursday 22nd March 2018
@ Waterstones

Book Club
Thursday 29th March 2018
@ Waterstones

Science Fiction Book Club
Thursday 5th April 2018
@ Waterstones

VAD Productions: Dance Inspirations UK And Ireland Tour 2017
Saturday 7th April 2018 to Sunday 8th April 2018
@ Island Arts Centre

Neil Delamere: Butch Cassidy And The Sundance Pensioner
Friday 13th April 2018
@ Island Arts Centre

Eduardo Niebla
Saturday 14th April 2018
@ Island Arts Centre

Friday 20th April 2018
@ Island Arts Centre

The Elvis Spectacular Show
Friday 27th April 2018
@ Island Arts Centre

Gilford cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Gilford using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Gilford events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: