Dunkeld Information Online

Dunkeld Information Online

Dunkeld, Perth and Kinross, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Dunkeld Information Online » Dunkeld Events

Dunkeld Events

Events around Dunkeld

Here is a list of events in and around Dunkeld.

Page: 1 of 3

Dollar Glen
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Dollar Glen


Historic Scotland: St Serf's Church & Dupplin Cross
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Historic Environment Scotland: St Serf's Church & Dupplin Cross
Dunning, Perth, Perthshire, PH2 0QQ


Historic Scotland: Huntingtower Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Huntingtower Castle


Historic Scotland: Elcho Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Historic Scotland: Elcho Castle


The National Trust For Scotland: Balmerino Abbey
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Balmerino Abbey


Historic Scotland: Meigle Sculptured Stones
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Meigle Sculptured Stone Museum


Ben Lawers National Nature Reserve
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Ben Lawers National Nature Reserve


Historic Scotland: Castle Campbell
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Castle Campbell


Early Years - Storytime Sessions
Tuesday 31st January 2017 to Sunday 24th December 2017
@ Dundee Science Centre


Dundee Science Centre
Saturday 18th March 2017 to Saturday 17th March 2018
@ Dundee Science Centre


La Quid Fridays
Friday 30th June 2017 to Friday 15th December 2017
@ Liquid & Envy


Lux
Saturday 1st July 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Liquid & Envy


Sundays
Sunday 2nd July 2017 to Sunday 17th December 2017
@ Industry
Seagate, Dundee, DD1 2EG


Skint Tuesdays
Tuesday 4th July 2017 to Tuesday 27th March 2018
@ Mono
Airlie Place, Dundee University Students Association, Dundee, Tayside, DD1 4HP


Pop! Fridays
Friday 7th July 2017 to Friday 15th December 2017
@ Mono
Airlie Place, Dundee University Students Association, Dundee, Tayside, DD1 4HP


Saturday's Guest DJ
Saturday 8th July 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Mono
Airlie Place, Dundee University Students Association, Dundee, Tayside, DD1 4HP


A I R : SPACE
Saturday 7th October 2017 to Saturday 27th January 2018
@ Watermill, The


A Christmas Carol
Thursday 30th November 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Dundee Rep Theatre


Singin' In The Rain
Friday 1st December 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
@ Festival Theatre


Aladdin
Saturday 9th December 2017 to Saturday 6th January 2018
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall


Kate V Robertson: This Mess Is Kept Afloat
Saturday 9th December 2017 to Sunday 25th February 2018
@ Dundee Contemporary Arts (DCA)


Andrew Lacon: Fragments
Saturday 9th December 2017 to Sunday 25th February 2018
@ Dundee Contemporary Arts (DCA)


Dollar Academy Christmas Concert
Tuesday 12th December 2017 to Wednesday 13th December 2017
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall


Jimmy Carr: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
Thursday 14th December 2017
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall


The Reckless Kettle Christmas Party
Thursday 14th December 2017
@ Reading Rooms, The


Dunedin Consort: Bach's Christmas Oratorio
Friday 15th December 2017
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall


The Snowman (1982 Film) + Live Musical Accompaniment
Friday 15th December 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall


Peggy Gou
Friday 15th December 2017
@ Reading Rooms, The


The Snowman (1982 Film) + Live Musical Accompaniment
Friday 15th December 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017
@ Caird Hall


Dare! Does Dundee
Saturday 16th December 2017
@ Mains Castle
Mains Loan, Dundee, DD4 9BX


Dunkeld cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Dunkeld using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Dunkeld events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: