Dunkeld Information Online

Dunkeld Information Online

Dunkeld, Perth and Kinross, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Dunkeld Information Online » Dunkeld Events

Dunkeld Events

Events around Dunkeld

Here is a list of events in and around Dunkeld.

Page: 1 of 7

Dundee Science Centre
Saturday 18th March 2017 to Sunday 17th March 2019
@ Dundee Science Centre


Lux
Saturday 1st July 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Liquid & Envy


Skint Tuesdays
Tuesday 4th July 2017 to Tuesday 27th March 2018
@ Mono
Airlie Place, Dundee University Students Association, Dundee, Tayside, DD1 4HP


Saturday's Guest DJ
Saturday 8th July 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Mono
Airlie Place, Dundee University Students Association, Dundee, Tayside, DD1 4HP


Magnus Jackson: Photographer Exhibition
Saturday 11th November 2017 to Saturday 3rd March 2018
@ Perth Museum and Art Gallery


Kate V Robertson: This Mess Is Kept Afloat
Saturday 9th December 2017 to Sunday 25th February 2018
@ Dundee Contemporary Arts (DCA)


Andrew Lacon: Fragments
Saturday 9th December 2017 to Sunday 25th February 2018
@ Dundee Contemporary Arts (DCA)


Women
Tuesday 19th December 2017 to Thursday 8th March 2018
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall


Dollar Glen
Monday 1st January 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Dollar Glen


On Paper
Saturday 13th January 2018 to Saturday 3rd March 2018
@ Perth Museum and Art Gallery


John Everett Millais
Monday 22nd January 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Perth Museum and Art Gallery


National Trust For Scotland: Weaver's Cottage
Friday 2nd February 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Ben Lawers National Nature Reserve


Trajectories
Saturday 3rd February 2018 to Saturday 2nd June 2018
@ LifeSpace - Science Art Research Gallery


National Trust For Scotland: Killiecrankie Visitor Centre
Friday 16th February 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Killiecrankie Visitor Centre


The National Trust For Scotland: Balmerino Abbey
Friday 16th February 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Balmerino Abbey


Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker And John Doyle
Monday 19th February 2018
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall


Manga Discussion Group Meeting
Tuesday 20th February 2018
@ Waterstones


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Tuesday 20th February 2018
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall


Cavendish Winds
Tuesday 20th February 2018
@ Congregational Church


Deathtrap
Tuesday 20th February 2018 to Saturday 10th March 2018
@ Dundee Rep Theatre


Games Night
Tuesday 20th February 2018
@ Waterstones


Brendan Cole: All Night Long
Wednesday 21st February 2018
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall


Launch for Ghost by Helen Grant
Thursday 22nd February 2018
@ Waterstones


Royal Scottish National Orchestra: Bruckner Eight
Thursday 22nd February 2018
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall


The Other Side Of Hope
Friday 23rd February 2018 to Thursday 1st March 2018
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall


Vampires Rock: Ghost Train
Friday 23rd February 2018
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall


Circus Of Horrors: Voodoo
Friday 23rd February 2018
@ Festival Theatre


The Circus Of Horrors. Voodoo
Friday 23rd February 2018
@ Festival Theatre
Port na Craig, Pitlochry, PH16 5DR


The Scottish National Jazz Orchestra: Peter And The Wolf And Carnival Of Animals
Friday 23rd February 2018
@ Caird Hall


Islands In The Stream: The Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers Story
Friday 23rd February 2018
@ Piperdam Resort
Fowlis Invergowrie, Dundee, DD2 5LP


Dunkeld cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Dunkeld using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Dunkeld events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: