Coleraine Information Online

Coleraine Information Online

Coleraine, County Londonderry, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Coleraine Information Online » Coleraine Events

Coleraine Events

Events around Coleraine

Here is a list of events in and around Coleraine.

National Trust: Giant's Causeway
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Giant's Causeway and Visitor Centre


National Trust: Giant's Causeway Visitor Experience
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Giant's Causeway and Visitor Centre


National Trust: Whitepark Bay
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ National Trust: Whitepark Bay


For Adrenalin Lovers: Rope Bridge Challenge
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ National Trust: Carrick-A-Rede


Paul Currie: FFFFFFFMilk
Wednesday 18th October 2017
@ Riverside Theatre


La Belle Breakfast
Thursday 19th October 2017
@ Waterstones


Dance Fever Showcase
Friday 20th October 2017 to Saturday 21st October 2017
@ Riverside Theatre


Humpty's Big EggVenture
Saturday 28th October 2017
@ Riverside Theatre


Joel Mawhinney
Monday 30th October 2017
@ Riverside Theatre


Ballet Ireland: Romeo And Juliet
Tuesday 7th November 2017
@ Riverside Theatre


Kristina Rihanoff & Tristan MacManus
Thursday 9th November 2017
@ Riverside Theatre


Micky Bartlett
Wednesday 15th November 2017
@ Riverside Theatre


The Garth Brooks Story: Trevor Smith & Friends In Low Places
Friday 17th November 2017
@ Riverside Theatre


The Indians
Saturday 18th November 2017
@ Riverside Theatre


Christmas Gothic
Thursday 23rd November 2017
@ Riverside Theatre


Ali Baba & The Naughty Thieves
Monday 4th December 2017 to Saturday 9th December 2017
@ Riverside Theatre


Coleraine cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Coleraine using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Coleraine events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: