Capel Curig Information Online

Capel Curig Information Online

Capel Curig, Gwynedd, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Capel Curig Information Online » Capel Curig Events

Capel Curig Events

Events around Capel Curig

Here is a list of events in and around Capel Curig.

Page: 1 of 5

Bodelwyddan Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Bodelwyddan Castle


CADW: Dolwyddelan Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Dolwyddelan Castle


CADW: Basingwerk Abbey
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ CADW: Basingwerk Abbey


An Anglesey Sketchbook
Saturday 18th March 2017 to Monday 18th June 2018
@ Oriel Ynys Mon


CADW: Criccieth Castle
Saturday 22nd April 2017 to Saturday 21st April 2018
@ Criccieth Castle


Evgeny Antufiev: Organic Resistance
Saturday 18th November 2017 to Sunday 18th February 2018
@ MOSTYN


CADW: Dolwyddelan Castle
Monday 1st January 2018 to Sunday 30th September 2018
@ Dolwyddelan Castle


CADW: Denbigh Castle
Monday 1st January 2018 to Sunday 4th November 2018
@ Denbigh Castle


CADW: Criccieth Castle
Monday 1st January 2018 to Monday 5th November 2018
@ Criccieth Castle


CADW: Conwy Castle
Monday 1st January 2018 to Wednesday 31st October 2018
@ Conwy Castle


CADW: Coity Castle
Monday 1st January 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Caernarfon Castle


CADW: Beaumaris Castle
Monday 1st January 2018 to Friday 31st August 2018
@ Beaumaris Castle


CADW: Basingwerk Abbey
Monday 1st January 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ CADW: Basingwerk Abbey


CADW: Harlech Castle
Monday 1st January 2018 to Wednesday 31st October 2018
@ Harlech Castle


Revive Tuesdays
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 to Tuesday 27th February 2018
@ Revive Nightclub


Loving Vincent
Friday 19th January 2018 to Thursday 25th January 2018
@ Old New Inn


Exhibition On Screen: Hockney - Landscape, Portraits & A Still Life
Friday 19th January 2018 to Thursday 25th January 2018
@ Dragon Theatre (Theatr y Ddraig)


Jeremy Yates PRCA
Saturday 20th January 2018 to Saturday 3rd March 2018
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru


Paula Salmons
Monday 22nd January 2018 to Saturday 3rd February 2018
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru


SaveWILG: Nathan Lee Davies
Wednesday 24th January 2018 to Monday 12th February 2018
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru


Little Red And The Big Bad Wolf
Thursday 25th January 2018 to Saturday 27th January 2018
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru


Teletubbies: Live
Friday 26th January 2018 to Sunday 28th January 2018
@ Venue Cymru (North Wales Theatre & Conference Centre)


Dunkirk
Friday 26th January 2018 to Thursday 1st February 2018
@ Old New Inn


The Little Matchgirl And Other Happier Tales
Tuesday 30th January 2018 to Saturday 3rd February 2018
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru


Theatr Clwyd Comedy Club
Thursday 1st February 2018
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru


Fur Coat And No Knickers
Thursday 1st February 2018 to Saturday 3rd February 2018
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru


The Opera Boys
Thursday 1st February 2018 to Thursday 1st March 2018
@ Pavilion Theatre


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: La Traviata
Friday 2nd February 2018
@ Venue Cymru (North Wales Theatre & Conference Centre)


Katherine Ryan: Glitter Room
Saturday 3rd February 2018
@ Pavilion Theatre


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: Madama Butterfly
Saturday 3rd February 2018
@ Venue Cymru (North Wales Theatre & Conference Centre)


Capel Curig cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Capel Curig using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Capel Curig events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: