Borgue Information Online

Borgue Information Online

Borgue, Dumfries And Galloway, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Borgue Information Online » Borgue Events

Borgue Events

Events around Borgue

Here is a list of events in and around Borgue.

Page: 1 of 2

Historic Scotland: Sweetheart Abbey
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Sweetheart Abbey


Historic Scotland: New Abbey Corn Mill
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ New Abbey Corn Mill


Historic Scotland: Cardoness Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Cardoness Castle


Historic Scotland: MacLellan's Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ MacLellan's Castle


Historic Scotland: Threave Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Tuesday 31st October 2017
@ Threave Castle


Historic Scotland: Dundrennan Abbey
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Dundrennan Abbey


Historic Scotland: Caerlaverock Castle
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Caerlaverock Castle


National Trust For Scotland: Threave House
Wednesday 1st March 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
@ Threave Garden and Estate


Historic Scotland: Whithorn Priory And Museum
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Tuesday 31st October 2017
@ Whithorn Priory and Museum


Robert Burns House
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Burns House


National Trust For Scotland: Broughton House
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Tuesday 31st October 2017
@ Broughton House and Garden


National Trust: Wordsworth House
Monday 3rd April 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
@ Wordsworth House


British Studio Glass
Saturday 16th September 2017 to Saturday 4th November 2017
@ Designs Gallery
179 King Street, Castle Douglas, Kirkcudbrightshire, DG7 1DZ


The Sound Of Music (Sing-A-Long)
Friday 20th October 2017 to Thursday 26th October 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Workington Musical Festival
Saturday 21st October 2017 to Thursday 26th October 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Don McCullin
Thursday 26th October 2017 to Sunday 19th November 2017
@ Gracefield Arts Centre


Claymation Workshop
Friday 27th October 2017
@ Florence Mine Heritage Centre


Philip Clouts Quartet Featuring Samuel Eagles
Friday 27th October 2017
@ CatStrand


Zonked Out On Acdo
Saturday 28th October 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Kristina Rihanoff & Tristan MacManus
Sunday 29th October 2017
@ Theatre Royal Dumfries


Mad About The Musicals
Sunday 29th October 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Nathan Carter
Thursday 2nd November 2017
@ Easterbrook Hall


Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show
Friday 3rd November 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


The Teddy Bears' Picnic (Under 5s)
Saturday 4th November 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Workington Musical Festival
Wednesday 8th November 2017 to Saturday 11th November 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Mark Watson: MW
Saturday 11th November 2017
@ Theatre Royal Dumfries


Broadway And Beyond
Thursday 16th November 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Magnum
Friday 17th November 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


What The Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute
Saturday 18th November 2017
@ Carnegie Theatre


Jinski
Saturday 25th November 2017
@ Craigdarroch Arms Hotel


Borgue cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Borgue using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Borgue events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: