UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » UK Plays or Theatre events

UK Plays or Theatre events

Page 2 of 88

As You Like It
Friday 7th July 2017 to Saturday 4th November 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake
Keswick


GOTTA SING! Musical Theatre Open Mic
Thursday 20th July 2017 to Thursday 30th November 2017
@ Phoenix Artists Club
London


Secret Cellar
Wednesday 26th July 2017 to Sunday 22nd October 2017
@ Vaulty Towers
34 Lower Marsh, London, SE1 7RG
London


The Gentleman Cheater Magic Show
Friday 28th July 2017 to Friday 25th May 2018
@ Courthouse DoubleTree By Hilton London Regent St
London


Apologia
Saturday 29th July 2017 to Saturday 18th November 2017
@ Trafalgar Studios (formerly Whitehall Theatre)
London


Great Expectations
Saturday 29th July 2017 to Monday 29th July 2019
@ Bewdley Museum
Bewdley


Great Expectations
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 to Friday 2nd August 2019
@ Ventnor Botanic Garden
Ventnor


Remarkable Invisible
Friday 11th August 2017 to Wednesday 1st November 2017
@ Theatre By The Lake
Keswick


Follies
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018
@ National Theatre Olivier
London


Five Guys Named Moe
Tuesday 29th August 2017 to Saturday 17th February 2018
@ Marble Arch Theatre
Marble Arch, London, W1C 1LW
London


Chocolate City UK Presents The Chocolate Men
Saturday 2nd September 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
@ Spearmint Rhino
161 Tottenham Court Road, London, W1T 7NN
London


Wow! Said The Owl: Little Angel Theatre (Ages 2-5)
Saturday 2nd September 2017 to Sunday 5th November 2017
@ Little Angel Theatre
London


The Knowledge
Monday 4th September 2017 to Saturday 11th November 2017
@ Charing Cross Theatre (formerly the New Players Theatre)
London


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Monday 4th September 2017 to Saturday 4th November 2017
@ Lyric Theatre Shaftesbury
London


No Reservations: A Night Of Spontaneous Cabaret
Wednesday 6th September 2017 to Wednesday 29th November 2017
@ Phoenix Artists Club
London


Gotta Sing! The West End's Musical Theatre Open Mic Night
Thursday 7th September 2017 to Thursday 30th November 2017
@ Phoenix Artists Club
London


Ink
Saturday 9th September 2017 to Saturday 6th January 2018
@ Duke of York's Theatre
London


Concoct-a-Tale
Wednesday 13th September 2017 to Wednesday 13th December 2017
@ Albany Centre and Theatre
London


Ladyboys Of Bangkok: Who Runs The World Tour 2017
Wednesday 13th September 2017 to Saturday 28th October 2017
@ The Sabai Pavilion, Leeds
1 Millennium Square, Leeds, LS2 3AD
Leeds


The Lie
Thursday 14th September 2017 to Saturday 18th November 2017
@ Menier Chocolate Factory
London


Wings
Thursday 14th September 2017 to Saturday 28th October 2017
@ Young Vic and Young Vic Studio
London


Dido, Queen Of Carthage
Friday 15th September 2017 to Saturday 28th October 2017
@ Royal Shakespeare Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon


Showstopper! The Improvised Musical
Monday 18th September 2017 to Monday 11th December 2017
@ Lyric Theatre Shaftesbury
London


The Norman Conquests: Table Manners, Living Together & Round And Round The Garden
Monday 18th September 2017 to Saturday 28th October 2017
@ Chichester Festival Theatre - Minerva Cinema & Minerva Theatre
Chichester


Graeme Of Thrones
Wednesday 20th September 2017 to Saturday 11th November 2017
@ Charing Cross Theatre (formerly the New Players Theatre)
London


Le Grand Mort
Wednesday 20th September 2017 to Saturday 28th October 2017
@ Trafalgar Studios (formerly Whitehall Theatre)
London


Ramona Tells Jim
Wednesday 20th September 2017 to Saturday 21st October 2017
@ Bush Theatre
London


No One Will Tell Me How To Start A Revolution
Thursday 21st September 2017 to Saturday 21st October 2017
@ Hampstead Theatre
London


Our Great Tchaikovsky
Thursday 21st September 2017 to Sunday 22nd October 2017
@ St. James Theatre
London


Zeraffa Giraffa
Thursday 21st September 2017 to Saturday 4th November 2017
@ Little Angel Theatre
London


King Lear
Friday 22nd September 2017 to Saturday 28th October 2017
@ Chichester Festival Theatre - Minerva Cinema & Minerva Theatre
Chichester


Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Saturday 23rd September 2017 to Sunday 29th October 2017
@ Sydenham Hub
London


Laika
Sunday 24th September 2017 to Saturday 4th November 2017
@ Unicorn Theatre
London


Sharp Teeth
Sunday 24th September 2017 to Sunday 10th December 2017
@ Wardrobe Theatre & The Old Market Assembly
Bristol


Hershey Felder As Leonard Bernstein In Maestro
Monday 25th September 2017 to Sunday 22nd October 2017
@ St. James Theatre
London


Doctor Faustus
Tuesday 26th September 2017 to Saturday 21st October 2017
@ Chickenshed Theatre
London


Frankenstein
Tuesday 26th September 2017 to Saturday 21st October 2017
@ Brockley Jack Theatre
London


Jane Eyre
Tuesday 26th September 2017 to Saturday 21st October 2017
@ National Theatre Lyttelton
London


Othello
Tuesday 26th September 2017 to Friday 8th December 2017
@ Ambassadors Theatre
London


Elton John's Glasses
Wednesday 27th September 2017 to Saturday 21st October 2017
@ Watford Palace Theatre
Watford


Page 2 of 88