UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » UK Music, Live Bands or DJs

UK Music, Live Bands or DJs

Page 3 of 243

Murky Mondays
Monday 1st May 2017 to Monday 18th December 2017
@ Fire - Lightbox, The
London


Trash Mondays
Monday 1st May 2017 to Monday 30th April 2018
@ Brighton Coalition
Brighton


Paradox
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017
@ Egg
London


Skool Disco
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 to Wednesday 26th September 2018
@ Corporation
Sheffield


Drop
Friday 5th May 2017 to Friday 28th September 2018
@ Corporation
Sheffield


West End Wendies Open Mic
Thursday 11th May 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017
@ Brasserie Toulouse-Lautrec
London


Algo Mas
Friday 12th May 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017
@ Club Union
London


Projekt
Saturday 13th May 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ O2 Ritz,The - formerly HMV Ritz
Manchester


Live At 95
Wednesday 17th May 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017
@ Ray's Bar
London


Mardi Gras Party at Absurd Bird Spitalfields
Thursday 18th May 2017 to Thursday 26th April 2018
@ Absurd Bird
54 Commercial Street, London, E1 6LT
London


Juan Martin Flamenco Trio: Arte Flamenco Puro
Saturday 27th May 2017 to Sunday 27th May 2018
@ Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library)
Southport


Forbidden Fridays
Friday 2nd June 2017 to Friday 30th March 2018
@ Sugar Mill, The
Kingston-upon-Hull


Gin & Juice
Friday 2nd June 2017 to Saturday 2nd June 2018
@ HiFi Club, The
Leeds


The Stag on the Roof Presents...
Friday 2nd June 2017 to Saturday 30th December 2017
@ ACWM Club
Altrincham


Dirty Secret
Saturday 3rd June 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Sugar Mill, The
Kingston-upon-Hull


Popcorn
Monday 5th June 2017 to Monday 18th December 2017
@ Heaven
London


Poundin
Monday 5th June 2017 to Monday 26th March 2018
@ Sugar Mill, The
Kingston-upon-Hull


Circus
Tuesday 6th June 2017 to Tuesday 27th March 2018
@ Limelight, The
Belfast


The Round
Wednesday 7th June 2017 to Wednesday 27th December 2017
@ Rolling Stock
19 Kingsland Road, London, E2 8AA
London


Sh*t Disco
Friday 9th June 2017 to Friday 30th March 2018
@ Limelight, The
Belfast


Urban Legends
Saturday 10th June 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ 42nd street nightclub
Manchester


Midweek Marauders
Thursday 15th June 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017
@ Book Club, The
London


Mirrorball
Friday 16th June 2017 to Saturday 30th December 2017
@ Bedford Hotel
London


Urban Events
Friday 16th June 2017 to Friday 30th March 2018
@ Opal Lounge
Edinburgh


Bronx
Saturday 17th June 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Subway Cowgate
75/1 Cowgate, Edinburgh, EH1 1JW
Edinburgh


Mansion
Monday 26th June 2017 to Monday 17th December 2018
@ NOX Nightclub
Aberdeen


Choke
Wednesday 28th June 2017 to Thursday 29th March 2018
@ Roxy, The
London


Milk
Thursday 29th June 2017 to Thursday 27th December 2018
@ NOX Nightclub
Aberdeen


Juicy
Friday 30th June 2017 to Friday 28th December 2018
@ NOX Nightclub
Aberdeen


Casa Loca
Saturday 1st July 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Proud Camden
London


Institute Saturdays
Saturday 1st July 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Institute, Aberdeen
Aberdeen


Lux
Saturday 1st July 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Liquid & Envy
Dundee


Mansion
Saturday 1st July 2017 to Saturday 22nd December 2018
@ NOX Nightclub
Aberdeen


Stealth Vs Rescued
Saturday 1st July 2017 to Saturday 31st March 2018
@ Rescue Rooms, The
Nottingham


Sundays
Sunday 2nd July 2017 to Sunday 17th December 2017
@ Industry
Seagate, Dundee, DD1 2EG
Dundee


Acoustic Rooms
Monday 3rd July 2017 to Monday 18th December 2017
@ Rescue Rooms, The
Nottingham


Club Tropicana
Tuesday 4th July 2017 to Tuesday 27th March 2018
@ Rescue Rooms, The
Nottingham


Pressure
Tuesday 4th July 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017
@ Rescue Rooms, The
Nottingham


Skint Tuesdays
Tuesday 4th July 2017 to Tuesday 27th March 2018
@ Mono
Airlie Place, Dundee University Students Association, Dundee, Tayside, DD1 4HP
Dundee


Skite
Wednesday 5th July 2017 to Wednesday 28th February 2018
@ Institute, Aberdeen
Aberdeen


Page 3 of 243