UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » UK Music, Live Bands or DJs

UK Music, Live Bands or DJs

Page 2 of 317

Girls On Film
Saturday 7th January 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
@ Deaf Institute, The
Manchester


Indiependence
Saturday 7th January 2017 to Saturday 25th November 2017
@ Venue,The
Manchester


Kokomo Saturdays
Saturday 7th January 2017 to Saturday 18th November 2017
@ Kokomo
Glasgow


Mode
Saturday 7th January 2017 to Saturday 28th October 2017
@ Kuda, York
York


SinSational Saturdays
Saturday 7th January 2017 to Saturday 25th November 2017
@ Polo Lounge
Glasgow


TMC Saturdays
Saturday 7th January 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
@ Milton Club, The
Manchester


In The Mix
Sunday 8th January 2017 to Sunday 26th November 2017
@ Polo Lounge
Glasgow


Live Jazz In The Horseshoes Bar
Sunday 8th January 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Rugby Hotel, The
Rugby


Monday Corp
Monday 9th January 2017 to Monday 30th October 2017
@ Corporation
Sheffield


Monday Monday
Monday 9th January 2017 to Monday 18th December 2017
@ XOYO
London


Werk
Monday 9th January 2017 to Monday 18th December 2017
@ Mission
Heatons Court, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 4LJ
Leeds


Blow Out
Tuesday 10th January 2017 to Tuesday 31st October 2017
@ 42nd street nightclub
Manchester


Mixtape Project
Tuesday 10th January 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017
@ HiFi Club, The
Leeds


Rascal
Thursday 12th January 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017
@ Revolution Deansgate Locks
Manchester


Insomnia
Saturday 14th January 2017 to Saturday 16th December 2017
@ Mission
Heatons Court, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 4LJ
Leeds


Pop Confessional
Saturday 14th January 2017 to Saturday 18th November 2017
@ Thekla
Bristol


Projekt
Saturday 14th January 2017 to Saturday 16th December 2017
@ O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds


Gin & Juice
Thursday 19th January 2017 to Friday 19th January 2018
@ HiFi Club, The
Leeds


Brudenell Groove's Year Of The Monkey
Friday 20th January 2017 to Saturday 20th January 2018
@ HiFi Club, The
Leeds


Dancehall Science
Friday 20th January 2017 to Friday 15th December 2017
@ HiFi Club, The
Leeds


Freak
Friday 20th January 2017 to Saturday 16th December 2017
@ Mission
Heatons Court, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 4LJ
Leeds


The Ultimate Old School Party
Saturday 21st January 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
@ Funkyfish Club, The
Brighton


Clarks
Thursday 26th January 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017
@ HiFi Club, The
Leeds


Disorder Indie Disco
Thursday 26th January 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017
@ Venue,The
Manchester


Soul Control
Friday 27th January 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017
@ HiFi Club, The
Leeds


Throwback Friday
Friday 27th January 2017 to Friday 24th November 2017
@ Funkyfish Club, The
Brighton


Applebum
Saturday 28th January 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
@ HiFi Club, The
Leeds


Switched
Saturday 11th February 2017 to Saturday 30th December 2017
@ Cargo
London


Tim Westwood
Saturday 11th February 2017 to Saturday 9th December 2017
@ Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
London


Beefmince
Friday 17th February 2017 to Friday 15th December 2017
@ Royal Vauxhall Tavern
London


Soul Of The 60s
Friday 17th February 2017 to Friday 15th December 2017
@ Phoenix, The
London


Boutique In The Basement
Saturday 18th February 2017 to Saturday 25th November 2017
@ Mango No 5 Basement
5 Canute Road, Southampton, SO14 3FH
Southampton


Electric Dreams
Saturday 25th February 2017 to Saturday 25th November 2017
@ The Cannick Tapps
105-109 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 5AD
London


It's A House And Techno Party, Yo!
Tuesday 28th February 2017 to Monday 18th December 2017
@ Club Union
London


Boogie Nights Tunbridge Wells
Friday 3rd March 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Forum, The
Tunbridge Wells


Open Mic
Monday 6th March 2017 to Monday 4th March 2019
@ Whistle Binkie's
Edinburgh


Hector's House
Tuesday 7th March 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017
@ Cabaret Voltaire
Edinburgh


MOMMI Does Music
Saturday 11th March 2017 to Saturday 30th December 2017
@ Mommi
44-48 Clapham High Street, London, SW4 7UR
London


Thursdaze
Thursday 16th March 2017 to Thursday 14th December 2017
@ Foundry
Belfast


Future Love
Saturday 18th March 2017 to Saturday 30th December 2017
@ Digital + Think Tank at DIGITAL
Newcastle-upon-Tyne


Page 2 of 317