UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. UK Retail, Auctions and Markets

UK Retail, Auctions and Markets

This section lists markets, retail events and public auction or sales around the country. This is not a complete list as we don't know about all the markets. If the organisers send us details, we list them, if they don't ...

Fargo Creative Village
Monday 21st November 2016 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Fargo Creative Village
Far Gosford Street, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV1 5ED
Coventry


Fine Food & Craft Market
Saturday 1st July 2017 to Sunday 1st July 2018
@ Penkridge Markets
Stafford


Flea @ Flat Iron Square Vintage & Makers Market
Sunday 23rd July 2017 to Sunday 30th December 2018
@ Flat Iron Square
London


Alfies Antique Market Tues- Sat
Thursday 7th September 2017 to Sunday 23rd December 2018
@ Marylebone
Alfies Antique Market, 13-25 Church Street, Marylebone, London, NW8 8DT, NW8 8DT
London


Kenchester Water Gardens
Monday 27th November 2017 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Kentchester Water Gardens
Hereford


Bridal Boutique Launch Bicester Village
Saturday 14th April 2018 to Saturday 12th May 2018
@ Bicester Village
50 Pingle Drive, Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX26 6WD
Bicester


Breast Cancer Haven London Quiz 18
Thursday 26th April 2018
@ Porchester Hall
London


Flavours of the World Market
Friday 27th April 2018
@ Hereford City Centre
High Town, Hereford, HR1 2AA
Hereford


Sudbury Farmers Market
Friday 27th April 2018
@ St Peter's Church
Market Hill, Sudbury, Suffolk, CO10 2EA
Sudbury


Melissa Presents Profesh By Maria Pizzeria
Saturday 28th April 2018 to Sunday 29th April 2018
@ Galeria Melissa London
43 King Street, London, WC2E 8JY
London


Hound & Human Revitalising Pamper Party
Thursday 3rd May 2018
@ Covent Garden Hotel
London


BBC Radio 4: Any Questions?
Friday 4th May 2018
@ Lady Margaret School
9-15 Parsons Green, London, SW6 4UN
London


Markus Lupfer Sample Sale
Friday 4th May 2018 to Sunday 6th May 2018
@ The Box
Ram Place, London, E9 6LT
London


Peckham Salvage Yard
Saturday 5th May 2018
@ Copeland Park
133 Copeland Road, London, SE15 3SN
London


Beers, Bikes & Bands
Sunday 6th May 2018
@ Burston Crown, The
Diss


Banbury Flavours Of The World Market
Friday 11th May 2018
@ Cornhill
Market Place, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX16 5NB
Banbury


Bicester Flavours of the World Market
Saturday 12th May 2018
@ Sheep Street
43-45 Sheep Street, Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX26 6JJ
Bicester


E17 Designers Pop Up at E17 Village Market
Saturday 12th May 2018
@ Waltham Forest Community Hub
18 Orford Road, London, E17 9NH
London


Plastic Surgery Meeting 2018
Monday 14th May 2018
@ Singapore Airlines
Building 11, Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London, W4 5YS
London


Endo Ball 2018
Saturday 19th May 2018
@ Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport
Birmingham


Woking Flavour Of The World Market
Saturday 19th May 2018
@ Woking Shopping
Woking


The Royal Exchange's Watch & Jewellery Week
Monday 21st May 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018
@ Royal Exchange
Unit 8 The Courtyard, Royal Exchange, London, EC3V 3LR
London


Crewe Alexandra - Mind Body Spirit Event
Saturday 26th May 2018
@ Alexandra Stadium (Gresty Road)
Crewe


Flavours Of The World At Ely Markets
Saturday 26th May 2018
@ Ely Market Place
Ely


Uxbridge Flavours Of The World Market
Thursday 7th June 2018
@ High Street
Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1JT
Uxbridge


Frock Me
Sunday 10th June 2018
@ Kensington Town Hall
London


Frock Me! Jewellery Fair
Sunday 10th June 2018
@ Kensington Town Hall
London


Shrewsbury French Market
Friday 15th June 2018
@ 21 High Street, Shrewsbury
High Street, Shrewsbury, SY1 1SJ
Shrewsbury


Museum Lates: Cherry Ripe & Kentish Wares
Thursday 28th June 2018
@ Maidstone Museum and Bentlif Art Gallery
Maidstone


The London Artisan
Saturday 21st July 2018 to Sunday 22nd July 2018
@ Old Truman Brewery
London


MoChic Black-Tie Fundraising Gala
Saturday 22nd September 2018 to Sunday 23rd September 2018
@ Holiday Inn London-Bloomsbury
London