UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » History and Heritage events

History and Heritage events

Page 4 of 4

21st Annual Grant Lecture
Tuesday 26th September 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017
@ Grant Museum of Zoology and Comparative Anatomy
London


Explore Zoology
Tuesday 26th September 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017
@ Grant Museum of Zoology and Comparative Anatomy
London


Let's Talk About... Dogs
Tuesday 26th September 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017
@ Grant Museum of Zoology and Comparative Anatomy
London


London's Lost Canals Exhibition
Tuesday 26th September 2017 to Wednesday 25th April 2018
@ London Canal Museum
London


The Museum of Ordinary Animals
Tuesday 26th September 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017
@ Grant Museum of Zoology and Comparative Anatomy
London


Hidden in Plain Sight: Celebrating Nursing Diversity
Wednesday 11th October 2017 to Saturday 10th March 2018
@ The Royal College Of Nursing Library And Heritage Centre
20 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0RN
London


Samurai: Warriors Of Japan
Monday 16th October 2017 to Sunday 21st January 2018
@ Shrewsbury Museum & Art Gallery
Shrewsbury


On British Soil: Victims Of Nazi Persecution In The Channel Islands
Thursday 19th October 2017 to Friday 9th February 2018
@ Wiener Library, The
London


MBs' Trip Up The Nile
Monday 30th October 2017 to Saturday 28th July 2018
@ The Old Sunday School
The Heritage Centre Roe Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 6UT
Macclesfield


Martin Luther
Tuesday 31st October 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ British Library, The
London


Queens Of Industry
Friday 3rd November 2017 to Sunday 29th September 2019
@ Armley Mills Industrial Museum
Leeds


It's Got My Name On It! Christmas Activities for Families
Saturday 4th November 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Museum of Brands, Packaging and Advertising
London


Collecting in the Clouds
Monday 20th November 2017 to Friday 2nd March 2018
@ RHS Royal Horticultural Halls
London


It's A Small World
Tuesday 21st November 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
@ Ancient High House
Stafford


Father Christmas And The Twelve Days Of Christmas Experience
Saturday 25th November 2017 to Sunday 17th December 2017
@ Sutton House
London


Winter At The Waterworks
Saturday 25th November 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018
@ London Museum of Water & Steam, The
London


Christmas Through The Ages
Friday 1st December 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Commandery
Worcester


A 1940s Christmas At Attingham Park
Saturday 2nd December 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
@ Attingham Park
Shrewsbury


All Wrapped Up! Late Night Shopping & Crafts
Saturday 16th December 2017
@ The Old Sunday School
The Heritage Centre Roe Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 6UT
Macclesfield


Frost Fair
Saturday 16th December 2017 to Sunday 17th December 2017
@ The View
The View, Epping Forest Gateway, 6 Rangers Road, London, E4 7QH
London


The Pioneer Of Panto
Saturday 16th December 2017
@ Handel & Hendrix in London (Formerly Handel House Museum)
London


Recce Racers Late
Wednesday 17th January 2018
@ National Army Museum
London


London Visions
Friday 19th January 2018 to Sunday 15th April 2018
@ Museum of London
London


A Woman's Place
Sunday 21st January 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018
@ Abbey House Museum
Leeds


At Home With The Tudors
Saturday 27th January 2018 to Sunday 28th January 2018
@ Peterborough Museum and Art Gallery
Peterborough


The Debutante Season
Wednesday 7th February 2018
@ Hall Place
London


Mummy, What Did You Do In The War? Nursing Family History Workshop
Saturday 10th February 2018
@ The Royal College Of Nursing Library And Heritage Centre
20 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0RN
London


Celebrate Chinese New Year
Saturday 17th February 2018
@ Blenheim Palace
Woodstock


Tour of WWI and WWII Exhibitions
Wednesday 28th February 2018
@ Hall Place
London


Tour Of Debutantes: The Last Curtsey
Wednesday 7th March 2018
@ Hall Place
London


Page 4 of 4