UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » History and Heritage events

History and Heritage events

Page 4 of 4

Tour Of Debutantes: The Last Curtsey
Wednesday 7th March 2018
@ Hall Place
London


National Trust: Wellbrook Beetling Mill
Saturday 10th March 2018 to Sunday 30th September 2018
@ Wellbrook Beetling Mill
Cookstown


St Mary's Guildhall
Monday 19th March 2018 to Wednesday 31st October 2018
@ St Mary's Guildhall
Coventry


Book Club: Train To Nowhere
Wednesday 28th March 2018
@ National Army Museum
London


41st Easter Boat Gathering
Friday 30th March 2018 to Monday 2nd April 2018
@ National Waterways Museum
Gloucester


Easter Tournament 2018
Friday 30th March 2018 to Monday 2nd April 2018
@ Royal Armouries Museum
Leeds


Knight Time: Meet The Team
Friday 30th March 2018 to Monday 2nd April 2018
@ Royal Armouries Museum
Leeds


Tournament Training
Friday 30th March 2018 to Monday 2nd April 2018
@ Royal Armouries Museum
Leeds


National Trust: Sutton Hoo
Saturday 31st March 2018 to Sunday 30th September 2018
@ Orford Ness
Woodbridge


Historic Scotland: Broch Of Gurness
Sunday 1st April 2018 to Wednesday 31st October 2018
@ Broch of Gurness
Orkney


Historic Scotland: Jarlshof Prehistoric & Norse Settlement
Sunday 1st April 2018 to Sunday 31st March 2019
@ Jarlshof Prehistoric and Norse Settlement
Lerwick


Historic Scotland: Stanley Mills
Sunday 1st April 2018 to Wednesday 31st October 2018
@ Historic Scotland: Stanley Mills
Perth


Moirlanich Longhouse
Sunday 1st April 2018 to Sunday 30th September 2018
@ Moirlanich Longhouse
Killin


Easter fun
Monday 2nd April 2018
@ The View
The View, Epping Forest Gateway, 6 Rangers Road, London, E4 7QH
London


Inner Sounds
Wednesday 4th April 2018 to Saturday 21st April 2018
@ Haslemere Educational Museum
Haslemere


The Weaver's House Open Day
Saturday 14th April 2018
@ The Weaver's House
121 Upper Spon Street, Coventry, CV1 3BQ
Coventry


Greve De Lecq Barracks
Saturday 5th May 2018 to Monday 24th September 2018
@ Barrack Visitor Centre (Grève de Lecq Visitor Centre)
Jersey


May Day Steamings at Bolton Steam Museum
Sunday 6th May 2018 to Monday 7th May 2018
@ Bolton Steam Museum
Bolton


Spring Steamings
Sunday 27th May 2018 to Monday 28th May 2018
@ Bolton Steam Museum
Bolton


The State Rooms, Buckingham Palace
Saturday 21st July 2018 to Sunday 30th September 2018
@ Buckingham Palace
London


Summer Steamings
Sunday 26th August 2018 to Monday 27th August 2018
@ Bolton Steam Museum
Bolton


Autumn Steamings
Saturday 27th October 2018 to Sunday 28th October 2018
@ Bolton Steam Museum
Bolton


Winter Warm-Up
Friday 28th December 2018 to Saturday 29th December 2018
@ Bolton Steam Museum
Bolton


Page 4 of 4