UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » UK Food and Drinks events

UK Food and Drinks events

Page 3 of 3

Tottenham Social With Waffle Doodle-Doo
Thursday 16th November 2017 to Saturday 18th November 2017
@ Craving Coffee
Gaunson House Markfield Road, London, N15 4QQ
London


A Whisky Winter: An Evening With Wild Turkey
Friday 17th November 2017
@ Wellington, The
Birmingham


Reboot Community
Friday 17th November 2017
@ Secret Location
London, SW1A 0
London


Sonic Sensorium
Friday 17th November 2017 to Saturday 18th November 2017
@ Studio 7 @ Acrylicize
Old Nichol Street, London, E2 7HR
London


The Sensory Symphony
Friday 17th November 2017 to Saturday 18th November 2017
@ Studio 7 @ Acrylicize
Old Nichol Street, London, E2 7HR
London


The Wine Gang Winter Festival
Saturday 18th November 2017
@ Aspire
Infirmary Street, Leeds, LS1 2JP
Leeds


The History & Mysteries of Gin: A Masterclass
Tuesday 21st November 2017
@ The Last Tuesday Society
11 Mare Street, London, E8 4RP
London


Eat & Drink Festival
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 to Sunday 26th November 2017
@ Olympia - Grand Hall
London


A Whisky Winter: An Evening With Mackmyra Swedish Single Malt Whisky
Thursday 23rd November 2017
@ Wellington, The
Birmingham


A Whisky Winter: Asian Compendium With Speciality Brands
Friday 24th November 2017
@ Wellington, The
Birmingham


Christmas Parties City Cruises
Friday 1st December 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017
@ Westminster Pier
London


The Circus At Christmas
Friday 1st December 2017 to Saturday 9th December 2017
@ ILEC Conference Centre
London


The Spirit Show
Friday 1st December 2017 to Saturday 2nd December 2017
@ Islington Business Design Centre
London


The Brewery Wine Club - Session 8
Tuesday 5th December 2017
@ Brewery Arts Centre
Kendal


A Whisky Winter: Cheese & Whisky With Gordon & MacPhail
Wednesday 6th December 2017
@ The Plough
21 High Street, Harborne, Birmingham, B17 9NT
Birmingham


Tonbridge Farmers' Market
Sunday 10th December 2017
@ Tonbridge Farmer's Market
Tonbridge


Christmas Lunch At The Civil Service Club
Wednesday 13th December 2017
@ Civil Service Club
13-15 Great Scotland Yard, London, SW1A 2HJ
London


A Georgian Tea Room
Saturday 16th December 2017
@ Wesley's Chapel, Museum and House
London


A Christmas Treat
Tuesday 19th December 2017
@ Princess, The
Burnham-on-Sea


Thamesjet New Year's Eve
Sunday 31st December 2017
@ Westminster-Greenwich Thames Boat Passenger Boat Services
London


Murder Mystery Evening
Friday 23rd February 2018
@ Hall Place
London


Mother's Day Afternoon Tea
Sunday 11th March 2018
@ Hall Place
London


Page 3 of 3