UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » UK Food and Drinks events

UK Food and Drinks events

Page 3 of 3

The Junior Kitchen
Saturday 17th February 2018
@ Test Kitchen, The
London


The Junior Kitchen
Saturday 17th February 2018
@ Test Kitchen, The
London


Hello Baijiu! A Tasting & Cocktail Masterclass
Tuesday 20th February 2018
@ China Exchange
32A Gerrard Street, London, W1D 6JA
London


Portobello Star Cocktail Masterclass
Tuesday 20th February 2018
@ Portobello Star
Portobello Road, London, W11 2DY
London


Murder Mystery Evening
Friday 23rd February 2018
@ Hall Place
London


Let's Get Quizzical - Blind Wine Tasting Quiz - Myfriendcharlie Dating
Thursday 1st March 2018
@ Laithwaite's Wine
1 Stoney Street, London, SE1 9AA
London


Bread Making Class
Saturday 3rd March 2018
@ Corrigan's Mayfair
London


JuJu Chelsea Bottomless Belaire Brunch
Saturday 3rd March 2018
@ JuJu
316-318 Kings Road, Chelsea, London, SW3 5UH
London


Seafood Cookery Class
Saturday 3rd March 2018
@ Bentley's Oyster Bar & Grill
11-15 Swallow Street, London, W1B 4DG
London


Urban Food Fest
Saturday 3rd March 2018 to Saturday 27th October 2018
@ Euro Car Parks (Out Door Car Park)
163-175 Shoreditch High Street, London, E1 6HU
London


Bowhouse Food Weekend
Saturday 10th March 2018 to Sunday 11th March 2018
@ The Bowhouse
Bowhouse Farm, St Monans, Anstruther, Fife, KY10 2DB
Anstruther


Mother's Day Afternoon Tea
Sunday 11th March 2018
@ Hall Place
London


London Drinker Beer & Cider Festival 2018
Wednesday 14th March 2018 to Friday 16th March 2018
@ Camden Centre
London


Cookery Class
Saturday 17th March 2018
@ Corrigan's Mayfair
London


Moro Pop Up Restaurant At The Holburne
Friday 23rd March 2018 to Saturday 24th March 2018
@ Holburne Museum of Art
Bath


Bread Making Class
Saturday 7th April 2018
@ Corrigan's Mayfair
London


Cookery Class
Saturday 14th April 2018
@ Corrigan's Mayfair
London


Cookery Class
Saturday 14th April 2018
@ Corrigan's Mayfair
London


Salcombe Crab Festival
Sunday 6th May 2018
@ Various Venues
Island Street, Salcombe, Devon, TQ8 8DP
Salcombe


Bread Making Class
Saturday 12th May 2018
@ Corrigan's Mayfair
London


The Great British Food Festival
Saturday 26th May 2018 to Monday 28th May 2018
@ Harewood House and Bird Garden
Leeds


Taste Of London 2018
Wednesday 13th June 2018 to Sunday 17th June 2018
@ Regent's Park
London


Royal Tunbridge Wells Food And Drink Festival
Saturday 22nd September 2018 to Sunday 23rd September 2018
@ Calverley Grounds
Calverley Park, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1QQ
Tunbridge Wells


Taste Of Shetland Festival 2018
Friday 5th October 2018 to Sunday 7th October 2018
@ Clickimin Leisure Centre
Lerwick


Taste Of London: Festive Edition
Thursday 15th November 2018 to Sunday 18th November 2018
@ Tobacco Dock
London


Page 3 of 3