UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. UK Children's and Family Events

UK Children's and Family Events

These events have been deemed to be suitable for children. Sometimes the event is further defined e.g. "Toddler's activities" or the age of the chilren that an event is suitable for is mentioned in the event description. If you are in doubt whether an event is suitable for your children please contact the venue or event organiser.

Page 1 of 5

Mattel Play! Liverpool
Friday 10th March 2017 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Albert Dock
Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 4AQ
Liverpool


Bovingdon Saturday Market
Saturday 11th March 2017 to Saturday 26th January 2019
@ RAF Bovingdon Airfield
Hemel Hempstead


OpenJump at Ryze Edinburgh
Friday 14th July 2017 to Saturday 14th July 2018
@ Ryze Edinburgh
23/A Mayfield Industrial Estate, Newtongrange, Dalkeith, EH22 4AD
Edinburgh


Summer Special Laser Tag And Paintball
Monday 24th July 2017 to Friday 31st August 2018
@ Bunker 51
London


ClueTrace Escape Room
Thursday 9th November 2017 to Thursday 7th November 2019
@ ClueTrace Escape Room
Shacklewell Lane, London, E8 2EB
London


The Slide
Monday 1st January 2018 to Wednesday 31st October 2018
@ ArcelorMittal Orbit
5 Thornton Street, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Stratford, London, E20 2AD
London


Cadbury World
Thursday 25th January 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018
@ Cadbury World
Birmingham


Dinosaurs In The Wild
Monday 12th February 2018 to Tuesday 31st July 2018
@ Greenwich Peninsula
London


Gigs And Giggles
Saturday 24th February 2018 to Saturday 30th June 2018
@ The Roebuck
50 Great Dover Street, London, SE1 4YG
London


NERF Zone (Over 6s)
Friday 2nd March 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018
@ Gullivers Land
Milton Keynes


Scott Buchanan
Friday 2nd March 2018 to Friday 27th April 2018
@ RollerStop CIC
Glasgow


Adult Retro Roller Disco
Saturday 3rd March 2018 to Saturday 28th April 2018
@ RollerStop CIC
Glasgow


Weekend Family Roller Discos
Saturday 3rd March 2018 to Sunday 29th April 2018
@ RollerStop CIC
Glasgow


Tonbridge Artisan Crafts, Vintage & Gift Fair
Saturday 10th March 2018 to Sunday 25th November 2018
@ Southern Cinema - Tonbridge
Tonbridge


Sevenoaks Stag Plaza Artisan Crafts, Vintage & Gift Fair
Saturday 17th March 2018 to Sunday 9th December 2018
@ Stag Community Arts Centre
Sevenoaks


Autism Friendly Skate
Sunday 25th March 2018 to Sunday 29th April 2018
@ RollerStop CIC
Glasgow


The Big Tree Climb
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 to Thursday 4th April 2019
@ Shugborough Estate
Stafford


Nutty’s Little Squirrel Club at Bowhill
Friday 6th April 2018 to Friday 27th April 2018
   Every Friday
@ Bowhill House and Country Park
Selkirk


Spring Rising: Children's Workshops And Supper Clubs
Monday 16th April 2018 to Monday 28th May 2018
@ Old Spitalfields Market
London


You Can, In Portland
Thursday 19th April 2018 to Monday 7th May 2018
@ Old Truman Brewery
London


Faversham Artisan Crafts, Vintage & Gift Fair
Saturday 21st April 2018 to Saturday 15th December 2018
@ Alexander Centre
Faversham


Bach To Baby Family Concert In Bromley
Tuesday 24th April 2018
@ Bromley United Reformed Church
Bromley


Bach To Baby Family Concert In Surbiton
Tuesday 24th April 2018
@ St Andrew's Church
London


Bach To Baby Family Concert In Kensington
Wednesday 25th April 2018
@ St Stephen's Church
London


Screaming With Laughter
Wednesday 25th April 2018
@ Bedford Hotel
London


Bach To Baby Family Concert In Farnham
Thursday 26th April 2018
@ St Andrew's Church
Farnham


Bach To Baby Family Concert In Greenwich & Blackheath
Thursday 26th April 2018
@ Mycenae House
London


Bach to Baby Family Concert in Clapham
Friday 27th April 2018
@ St Luke's Church
Thurleigh Road, London, SW12 8RQ
London


Bach to Baby Family Concert In Twickenham
Friday 27th April 2018
@ All Hallows
All Hallows Vicarage Chertsey Road, Twickenham, TW1 1EW
London


'Writing Armistice' Prize Giving Ceremony
Saturday 28th April 2018
@ National Army Museum
London


Bach to Baby Family Concert in Regents Park
Saturday 28th April 2018
@ St Mark's Church
St. Marks Square, London, NW1 7TN
London


Big Fish Little Fish Family Rave with DJ Mark Archer (Altern-8)
Saturday 28th April 2018
@ Wycombe Swan
High Wycombe


Big Fish Little FIsh Family Rave X Camp Bestival
Saturday 28th April 2018
@ Wycombe Swan
High Wycombe


Family Day - Celebrate St George
Saturday 28th April 2018
@ William Morris Gallery
London


Festival Of Imagination
Saturday 28th April 2018
@ Beehive Centre, The
Honiton


Imperial Festival at Imperial College London 2018
Saturday 28th April 2018 to Sunday 29th April 2018
@ Imperial College London
London


Jambori
Saturday 28th April 2018 to Sunday 29th April 2018
@ Volcano Theatre Company
Swansea


The Overseas Property Show
Saturday 28th April 2018 to Monday 30th April 2018
@ National Motorcycle Museum
Solihull


The Overseas Property Show Features Luxury Property in Multiple Sun Soaked Destinations!
Saturday 28th April 2018 to Monday 30th April 2018
@ National Motorcycle Museum
Solihull


Vaisakhi Festival
Saturday 28th April 2018
@ Trafalgar Square
London


Page 1 of 5

Each event can only be put in one category. Some events are put in by users, venues or event organisers so these events may be put in a different category for example Children's workshop may be listed under Children's Events or Courses & Workshops. You may need to look in related categories for some events.