UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » UK Courses and Workshops

UK Courses and Workshops

Page 2 of 2

Facial Expression
Sunday 12th November 2017
@ Stratford Library
The Grove, London, E15 1EL
London


Oliver Elephant
Sunday 12th November 2017
@ Seven Stories
Newcastle-upon-Tyne


Who are we and where are we headed?
Friday 17th November 2017
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema
Durham


Hoopla Beginners Improv Workshop
Saturday 18th November 2017 to Saturday 3rd March 2018
@ Capital House, 6th Floor
42 Weston Street, London, SE1 3QD
London


Book Cover Design with Nick Sharratt
Sunday 19th November 2017
@ Seven Stories
Newcastle-upon-Tyne


You Choose in Space!
Sunday 19th November 2017
@ Seven Stories
Newcastle-upon-Tyne


Lotto tutorial
Monday 20th November 2017
Abergele


Night At The Vet College
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
@ Royal Veterinary College
London


A Fairytale Christmas
Saturday 25th November 2017
@ Seven Stories
Newcastle-upon-Tyne


Cafe Culture: Ceramics Talk
Saturday 25th November 2017 to Sunday 26th November 2017
@ Devonshire Collective, DC1
Eastbourne


New Year's Eve: Party Around The World
Saturday 25th November 2017
@ Seven Stories
Newcastle-upon-Tyne


Actors Studio Session
Sunday 26th November 2017 to Thursday 30th November 2017
@ Live Theatre
Newcastle-upon-Tyne


Email Marketing Masterclass & Networking
Thursday 30th November 2017
@ Seaside Community Hub
125 Seaside, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN22 7NN
Eastbourne


Email Marketing Masterclass & Networking
Thursday 30th November 2017 to Friday 1st December 2017
@ Seaside Community Hub
125 Seaside, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN22 7NN
Eastbourne


A Christmas Adventure!
Saturday 2nd December 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
@ Seven Stories
Newcastle-upon-Tyne


Hoopla Beginners Improv Classes
Saturday 2nd December 2017
@ Capital House, 6th Floor
42 Weston Street, London, SE1 3QD
London


Spitalfields Music Festival: Musical Rumpus: Fogonogo
Monday 4th December 2017 to Wednesday 6th December 2017
@ Rich Mix Arts centre
London


Cafe Culture: Threshold Made Artist Showcase
Thursday 14th December 2017
@ Devonshire Collective, DC1
Eastbourne


Wombling Weekend
Saturday 6th January 2018
@ Seven Stories
Newcastle-upon-Tyne


Event Marketing Masterclass & Networking
Thursday 25th January 2018
@ Seaside Community Hub
125 Seaside, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN22 7NN
Eastbourne


Event Marketing Masterclass & Networking
Thursday 25th January 2018 to Friday 26th January 2018
@ Seaside Community Hub
125 Seaside, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN22 7NN
Eastbourne


Open Session: Propellor
Friday 9th February 2018
@ Snape Maltings Concert Hall
Aldeburgh


Public Masterclasses: Handel's Theodora
Monday 26th March 2018 to Friday 30th March 2018
@ Snape Maltings Concert Hall
Aldeburgh


Page 2 of 2