UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Bill Murray, The » List Events

Events at: Bill Murray, The

Bill Murray, The
39 Queens Head Street
London
N1 8NQ
Website
Bill Murray, The Venue details


Bridget Christie: A Preview For Her
Tuesday 12th September 2017 to Tuesday 12th December 2017


James Acaster: Move On
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 to Tuesday 12th December 2017


Bridget Christie: A Preview For Her
Tuesday 17th October 2017 to Tuesday 12th December 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Saturday 21st October 2017


Annie McGrath: Ambivert & Stuart Laws Stops
Sunday 22nd October 2017


Shoot From The Hip Improv Night
Sunday 22nd October 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Monday 23rd October 2017


Simon Munnery And Friends
Monday 23rd October 2017


The Phil McIntyre Management New Act Comedy Showcase
Tuesday 24th October 2017


The Delightful Sausage And Paul Sinha
Wednesday 25th October 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Thursday 26th October 2017


Paul Thorne's Speakeasy
Thursday 26th October 2017


Satire Vs Silliness - Fundraiser For Refugee Council
Thursday 26th October 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Friday 27th October 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Saturday 28th October 2017


A Piece Of Cake
Sunday 29th October 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Sunday 29th October 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Monday 30th October 2017


Tony Law Presents John-Luke Roberts Presenting The Tony Law Tapes
Monday 30th October 2017 to Monday 13th November 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Tuesday 31st October 2017


Angel Comedy RAW
Wednesday 1st November 2017


Dave Bibby: Nobody Puts Bibby in the Corner
Wednesday 1st November 2017


Angel Comedy RAW
Thursday 2nd November 2017


Hyde Panaser: #99 Problems But My Beard Ain't One: Work In Progress
Thursday 2nd November 2017 to Sunday 19th November 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Friday 3rd November 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Saturday 4th November 2017


Funny Women Awards Heats
Saturday 4th November 2017


Angel Comedy RAW
Sunday 5th November 2017


Swan Song: A Comedy Showcase of Choreographed Death Throes
Sunday 5th November 2017


Wilson Dixon: For The First Time. Again.
Sunday 5th November 2017


Alternative Comedy Memorial Society
Monday 6th November 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Tuesday 7th November 2017


Abiboliah Schamaun: Namaste, Bitches
Wednesday 8th November 2017


Angel Comedy RAW
Wednesday 8th November 2017


The Viper
Wednesday 8th November 2017


Angel Comedy RAW
Thursday 9th November 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Friday 10th November 2017


Alexander Bennett's Terrifying Smile
Saturday 11th November 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Saturday 11th November 2017


Angel Comedy RAW
Sunday 12th November 2017


Russell Hicks: Psychobabble
Sunday 12th November 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Monday 13th November 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Tuesday 14th November 2017


Angel Comedy RAW
Wednesday 15th November 2017


110% John Kearns & Pat Cahill
Thursday 16th November 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017


Angel Comedy RAW
Thursday 16th November 2017


Benji Waterhouse: The Ayahuasca Diaries
Thursday 16th November 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Friday 17th November 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Saturday 18th November 2017


Big Howard Little Howard: Man & Boy
Saturday 18th November 2017


Big Howard's LOL-tastic Yukfest for Kids And Well Trained Adults
Saturday 18th November 2017


Angel Comedy RAW
Sunday 19th November 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Monday 20th November 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Tuesday 21st November 2017


Angel Comedy RAW
Wednesday 22nd November 2017


Hilda & The Spectrum
Wednesday 22nd November 2017


Angel Comedy RAW
Thursday 23rd November 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Friday 24th November 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Saturday 25th November 2017


A Piece Of Cake
Sunday 26th November 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Sunday 26th November 2017


Cult Comics
Sunday 26th November 2017


Alistair Williams: Food
Monday 27th November 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Monday 27th November 2017


Shoot From The Hip Improv Night
Wednesday 29th November 2017


Angel Comedy Pro Night
Thursday 30th November 2017


Paul Thorne's Speakeasy
Thursday 30th November 2017


How To Whore Yourself - The Reunion
Sunday 3rd December 2017


Jacob Hawley: WIP
Sunday 3rd December 2017


Luke Poulton: You Don't Look Autistic
Sunday 3rd December 2017


Alternative Comedy Memorial Society
Monday 4th December 2017


Elf Lyons: Work In Progress
Monday 4th December 2017


Shoot From The Hip Improv Night
Wednesday 6th December 2017


Jamali Maddix: Work In Progress
Sunday 10th December 2017


Nico Yearwood: Work In Progress
Wednesday 13th December 2017


Shoot From The Hip Improv Night
Wednesday 13th December 2017


Simon Munnery And Friends
Wednesday 13th December 2017


Yellow Xmas
Sunday 17th December 2017


Pity Laughs: A Tale Of Two Gays
Tuesday 19th December 2017


Hell To Play
Wednesday 20th December 2017


Shoot From The Hip Improv Night
Wednesday 20th December 2017


110% John Kearns & Pat Cahill
Thursday 21st December 2017


Shoot From The Hip Improv Night
Wednesday 27th December 2017


Lou Conran - I Love Lou C
Wednesday 31st January 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.