UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Waterstones Broad Street
  4. List Events

Events at: Waterstones Broad Street

Waterstones Broad Street
89A Broad Street
Reading
Berkshire
RG1 2AP
Website
Waterstones Broad Street Venue details


Saturday Morning Story Time Fun
Saturday 14th April 2018 to Saturday 28th April 2018


Meet Raymond E Feist
Friday 27th April 2018


Waterstones Reading's Short Story Competition celebrating Reading Children's Festival
Saturday 12th May 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018


Meet Jeffery Deaver
Monday 21st May 2018


An evening with Claire Dyer and Amanda Jennings
Thursday 24th May 2018


Half Term Fun with Elmer - celebrating Reading Children's Festival
Monday 28th May 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018


I Really Want the Cake Storytime - celebrate Reading Children's Festival with Simon Philip
Saturday 2nd June 2018


JANE SEYMOUR The Haunted Queen: An evening with Alison Weir
Tuesday 12th June 2018


An evening with Anthony Horowitz
Wednesday 13th June 2018


An evening with Matt Haig
Tuesday 17th July 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.