UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Waterstones Piccadilly » List Events

Events at: Waterstones Piccadilly

Waterstones Piccadilly
203-206 Piccadilly
London
W1J 9HD
Website
Waterstones Piccadilly Venue details


Christmas Evenings at Waterstones
Friday 1st December 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017


Write & Shine: Early Morning Writing Classes with Gemma Seltzer
Thursday 14th December 2017


Write & Shine: Early Morning Writing Classes with Gemma Seltzer
Thursday 11th January 2018


Write & Shine: Early Morning Writing Classes with Gemma Seltzer
Thursday 25th January 2018


Green Ink Writers' Gym
Sunday 28th January 2018


Write & Shine: Early Morning Writing Classes with Gemma Seltzer
Thursday 8th February 2018


Green Ink Writers' Gym
Sunday 11th February 2018


Green Ink Writers' Gym
Sunday 25th February 2018


Brett Anderson: In Conversation
Wednesday 7th March 2018


Green Ink Writers' Gym
Sunday 11th March 2018


Green Ink Writers' Gym
Sunday 25th March 2018


Green Ink Writers' Gym
Sunday 8th April 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.