UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Summerhall
  4. List Events

Events at: Summerhall

Summerhall
1 Summerhall
Summerhall Place
Edinburgh
Midlothian
EH9 1QH
Website
Summerhall Venue details


The Ceilidh Club
Tuesday 24th April 2018


Broken Records
Thursday 26th April 2018


A Hawk And A Hacksaw
Friday 27th April 2018


Simon Thacker: Songs Of The Roma
Sunday 29th April 2018


Shonen Knife
Tuesday 1st May 2018


The Ceilidh Club
Tuesday 1st May 2018


Adam Stafford
Thursday 3rd May 2018


The Ceilidh Club
Tuesday 8th May 2018


The Spook School
Thursday 10th May 2018


Assunta Spina + Live Musical Accompaniment
Friday 11th May 2018 to Thursday 17th May 2018


Massaoke's Club La La
Friday 11th May 2018


The Ceilidh Club
Tuesday 15th May 2018


Work In Progress
Tuesday 15th May 2018


The Ceilidh Club
Tuesday 22nd May 2018


The Ceilidh Club
Tuesday 29th May 2018


The Ceilidh Club
Tuesday 5th June 2018


Kris Drever
Saturday 9th June 2018


The Ceilidh Club
Tuesday 12th June 2018


FestivALE
Friday 15th June 2018 to Saturday 16th June 2018


Courtyard Ceilidh
Sunday 17th June 2018


The Ceilidh Club
Tuesday 19th June 2018


The Skids & Big Country
Tuesday 19th June 2018


Portico Quartet
Wednesday 20th June 2018


Idlewild - A Celebration of the Rip It Up Exhibition
Thursday 21st June 2018


Monterey Pop
Friday 22nd June 2018 to Thursday 28th June 2018


Budapest Cafe Orchestra
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Rip It Up Festival
Saturday 23rd June 2018


The Rezillos
Sunday 24th June 2018


The Ceilidh Club
Tuesday 26th June 2018


Godflesh
Friday 20th July 2018


And So I Watch You From Afar
Wednesday 8th August 2018


The Epic Beard Men
Wednesday 22nd August 2018


The Lone Bellow
Friday 31st August 2018


Jon Boden
Thursday 4th October 2018


Mark Kozelek
Sunday 14th October 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.