UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Tramshed » List Events

Events at: Tramshed

Tramshed
Pendyris Street
Cardiff
CF11 6QP
Website
Tramshed Venue details


Magnum
Wednesday 21st February 2018


Trainspotting Live
Tuesday 27th February 2018 to Saturday 3rd March 2018


The Handsome Family
Tuesday 6th March 2018


Stiff Little Fingers
Friday 9th March 2018


The Wailers
Thursday 15th March 2018


The Stranglers
Friday 16th March 2018


Turin Brakes
Friday 23rd March 2018


Embrace
Sunday 1st April 2018


Buzzcocks
Friday 27th April 2018


Adore Delano
Tuesday 15th May 2018


Sham 69
Friday 18th May 2018


The Scummy Mummies Show: The Greatest Hits
Thursday 24th May 2018


Ultimate Pop Reunion
Friday 25th May 2018


The Skids
Saturday 9th June 2018


The Psychedelic Furs
Wednesday 13th June 2018


Purple Rain: A Celebration Of Prince
Friday 21st December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.