UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Ealing Town Hall / Classic Cinema Club » List Events

Events at: Ealing Town Hall / Classic Cinema Club

Ealing Town Hall / Classic Cinema Club
New Broadway - 2nd Floor Conference Room
Ealing
London
W5 2BY
Website
Ealing Town Hall / Classic Cinema Club Venue details


A Foreign Affair
Friday 19th January 2018 to Thursday 25th January 2018


An American In Paris
Friday 26th January 2018 to Thursday 1st February 2018


Lift To The Scaffold (Ascenseur Pour L'Echafaud)
Friday 2nd February 2018 to Thursday 8th February 2018


Suburban Steps to Rockland: The Story Of The Ealing Club
Friday 9th February 2018 to Thursday 15th February 2018


I Know Where I'm Going!
Friday 16th February 2018 to Thursday 22nd February 2018


Local Heroes: Wartime Memories From Long Sutton, Lincolnshire
Friday 23rd February 2018 to Thursday 1st March 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.