UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Ealing Town Hall / Classic Cinema Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Ealing Town Hall / Classic Cinema Club

Ealing Town Hall / Classic Cinema Club
New Broadway - 2nd Floor Conference Room
Ealing
London
W5 2BY
Website
Ealing Town Hall / Classic Cinema Club Venue details


Black Girl (La Noire De....)
Friday 20th April 2018 to Thursday 26th April 2018


The Illusionist
Friday 27th April 2018 to Thursday 3rd May 2018


Strictly Ballroom
Friday 4th May 2018 to Thursday 10th May 2018


The Wedding Banquet
Friday 11th May 2018 to Thursday 17th May 2018


Delicatessen
Friday 18th May 2018 to Thursday 24th May 2018


The Lady Eve
Friday 25th May 2018 to Thursday 31st May 2018


Jules Et Jim
Friday 1st June 2018 to Thursday 7th June 2018


Marriage Italian Style (Matrimonio All'Italiana)
Friday 8th June 2018 to Thursday 14th June 2018


Daisies
Friday 15th June 2018 to Thursday 21st June 2018


Fear Eats The Soul
Friday 22nd June 2018 to Thursday 28th June 2018


The Double Life Of Veronique
Friday 29th June 2018 to Thursday 5th July 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.