UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Le QuecumBar And Brasserie
  4. List Events

Events at: Le QuecumBar And Brasserie

Le QuecumBar And Brasserie
42-44 Battersea High Street
London
SW11 3HX
Website
Le QuecumBar And Brasserie Venue details


Zika & Susi - Balkan Ensemble
Wednesday 25th April 2018


Special Event: Circus Noir
Sunday 29th April 2018


Nils Solberg's Swingtette
Monday 30th April 2018


The Eclectic Mike Hatchard Swing Quartet
Sunday 6th May 2018


The Paul Gregory Ensemble 'Reloaded'
Monday 7th May 2018


From Greece: ManoucheDrom Trio feat. Alexis Stenakis
Sunday 13th May 2018 to Monday 14th May 2018


Aurelien Bouly Quartet
Sunday 20th May 2018 to Monday 21st May 2018


Harp Bazaar
Sunday 27th May 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.