UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Academy of Music
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Academy of Music

Royal Academy of Music
Marylebone Road
London
NW1 5HT
Website
Royal Academy of Music Venue details


Justin Weiss, Samuel Milea & David Josefowitz: Composition Department Installations
Friday 20th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018


Jazz Ensembles
Tuesday 24th April 2018


Kohn Foundation Bach Cantatas
Tuesday 24th April 2018


Vocal Recital
Tuesday 24th April 2018


Composers' Project: Carte Blanche
Wednesday 25th April 2018


Advanced Diploma Recital
Thursday 26th April 2018


Guitar Chamber Music
Friday 27th April 2018


Richard Lewis/Jean Shanks Award Winners Recital
Sunday 29th April 2018


Advanced Diploma Recital
Tuesday 1st May 2018


Beethoven Piano Lecture-Recital
Wednesday 2nd May 2018


Advanced Diploma Recital
Thursday 3rd May 2018


Composer In Residence: Harrison Birtwistle
Thursday 3rd May 2018


Flute Recital
Thursday 3rd May 2018


Billy May's Really Big Fat Brass
Friday 4th May 2018


The Spirit Of Tango
Friday 4th May 2018


Advanced Diploma Recital
Tuesday 8th May 2018


Beethoven Piano Lecture-Recital
Wednesday 9th May 2018


Advanced Diploma Recital
Thursday 10th May 2018


Doric String Quartet: Haydn
Friday 11th May 2018


Advanced Diploma Recital
Tuesday 15th May 2018


Postgraduate Jazz Composers' Octet
Tuesday 15th May 2018


Szymanowski In Memoriam
Tuesday 15th May 2018


Royal Academy Opera Double Bill
Wednesday 16th May 2018 to Saturday 19th May 2018


Advanced Diploma Recital
Thursday 17th May 2018


Rhythmic Skills Ensemble
Thursday 17th May 2018


Percussion Showcase
Friday 18th May 2018


Reviving And Recording
Friday 18th May 2018


Kohn Foundation Bach Cantatas
Sunday 20th May 2018


Transforming Traditions
Friday 1st June 2018


Chopin, Franchomme and The Cello Sonata
Friday 8th June 2018


Privatising Chopin: From Salle To Salon
Friday 8th June 2018


Organ Recital
Monday 11th June 2018


Orlando Piano Trio
Tuesday 12th June 2018


Stravinsky And Ravel: The Enchanted Garden
Tuesday 12th June 2018


Academy Bassoon Ensemble
Wednesday 13th June 2018


Composers' Project: Czigany Quartet
Thursday 14th June 2018


Demons, Gods And Fairies: A Midsummer Celebration
Thursday 14th June 2018


Musical Theatre Cabaret: Royal Academy Of Music Musical Theatre Students
Thursday 14th June 2018 to Sunday 17th June 2018


Working
Thursday 14th June 2018 to Sunday 17th June 2018


Kohn Foundation Bach Cantatas
Sunday 17th June 2018


Chamber Music Of La Guitaromanie
Monday 18th June 2018


Baroque Harp
Tuesday 19th June 2018


Cello Ensemble
Tuesday 19th June 2018


Horn Chamber Music
Tuesday 19th June 2018


Trombone Choir
Wednesday 20th June 2018


Behn Quartet
Thursday 21st June 2018


Royal Academy Of Music And Tokyo University Of The Arts
Thursday 21st June 2018


Flute Ensemble Concert
Friday 22nd June 2018


Dialogues I: The French School
Monday 25th June 2018


Piano Rolls
Monday 25th June 2018


Summer Piano Festival
Monday 25th June 2018 to Wednesday 27th June 2018


Bukolika Piano Trio
Tuesday 26th June 2018


Dialogues II: The English School
Tuesday 26th June 2018


Piano, Multimedia, Film
Tuesday 26th June 2018


Schubert's Late Piano Sonatas
Tuesday 26th June 2018


Dialogues III: The Classical School
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Dialogues III: The Classical School
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Haydn On Keyboards
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Ligeti's Legacy
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Mozart From The Keyboard
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Music For Two Pianos
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Piano, Multimedia, Film
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Voyage Through Haydn's Piano Trios
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Musical Theatre Cabaret: Royal Academy Of Music Musical Theatre Students
Thursday 28th June 2018 to Sunday 1st July 2018


Ravel And Vaughan Williams
Thursday 28th June 2018


The Sweet Smell Of Success
Thursday 28th June 2018 to Sunday 1st July 2018


Harp Department Showcase
Friday 29th June 2018


Junior Academy Symphony Orchestra
Saturday 30th June 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.