UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Continental, The » List Events

Events at: Continental, The

Continental, The
South Meadow Lane
Preston
PR1 8JP
Website
Continental, The Venue details


Follow That Fish
Thursday 19th October 2017


Miles Hunt & Erica Nockalls
Friday 20th October 2017


Jarboe & Father Murphy
Thursday 26th October 2017


Hawklords
Wednesday 1st November 2017


SkaFace
Friday 3rd November 2017


Cash: Johnny Cash Tribute
Saturday 4th November 2017


Justin Sullivan
Sunday 5th November 2017


Penetration
Friday 10th November 2017


Straighten Out: Stranglers Tribute Band
Saturday 18th November 2017


Chris Wood
Thursday 23rd November 2017


Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra
Saturday 25th November 2017


James Kirby
Sunday 3rd December 2017

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.