UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Continental, The » List Events

Events at: Continental, The

Continental, The
South Meadow Lane
Preston
PR1 8JP
Website
Continental, The Venue details


St Stephen's Choir: Carols At The Conti
Sunday 17th December 2017


Blues Harvest: Holiday Special
Saturday 23rd December 2017


UUUU (Members of Wire, Coil, Tomaga)
Wednesday 24th January 2018


The Machine Rages On: Rage Against The Machine Tribute
Friday 2nd February 2018


Orphan Colours
Thursday 8th February 2018


Wille And The Bandits
Friday 23rd February 2018


Eric Random / Gagarin / Polypores
Saturday 24th February 2018


Klezmer-ish
Sunday 4th March 2018


The AC/DC Experience
Friday 23rd March 2018


The Monochrome Set
Saturday 24th March 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.