UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Backyard Bar
  4. List Events

Events at: Backyard Bar

Backyard Bar
231 Cambridge Heath Road
Bethnal Green
London
E2 0EL
Website
Backyard Bar Venue details


Friday at Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 9th February 2018 to Friday 27th April 2018


Saturday at Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 10th February 2018 to Saturday 28th April 2018


An Evening Of Unnecessary Detail
Tuesday 24th April 2018


Thursday Night at The Backyard Comedy Club
Thursday 26th April 2018


Friday Night at The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 27th April 2018


Saturday Night at The Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 28th April 2018


Milo McCabe: An Evening with Troy Hawke!
Sunday 29th April 2018


Friday Night at The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 4th May 2018


Saturday Night at the Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 5th May 2018


Friday Night at the Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 11th May 2018


Saturday Night Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 12th May 2018


Friday Night at the Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 18th May 2018


Saturday Night at the Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 19th May 2018


Friday Night at the Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 25th May 2018


Saturday Night at the Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 26th May 2018


Friday Night at the Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 1st June 2018


Saturday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 2nd June 2018


Strange Tales Of London: Murder, Magic And Urban Myth
Monday 4th June 2018


Friday Night at the Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 8th June 2018


Saturday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 9th June 2018


Friday Night at the Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 15th June 2018


Saturday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 16th June 2018


Saturday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Friday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Friday 29th June 2018


Saturday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 30th June 2018


Friday Night at the Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 6th July 2018


Saturday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 7th July 2018


Comedy Unleashed - Shazia Mirza
Tuesday 10th July 2018


Friday Night at the Backyard comedy
Friday 13th July 2018


Saturday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 14th July 2018


Friday Night at the Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 20th July 2018


Saturday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 21st July 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 27th July 2018


Saturday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 28th July 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 3rd August 2018


Saturday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 4th August 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 10th August 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 10th August 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 10th August 2018


Saturday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 11th August 2018


Saturday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 11th August 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 31st August 2018


Saturday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 31st August 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.