UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Rose Theatre, Kingston
  4. List Events

Events at: Rose Theatre, Kingston

Rose Theatre, Kingston
24-26 High Street
Kingston-upon-Thames
KT1 1HL
Website
Rose Theatre, Kingston Venue details


Much Ado About Nothing
Thursday 19th April 2018 to Sunday 6th May 2018


AnimAlphabet The Musical
Monday 7th May 2018


20th Century Boy
Wednesday 9th May 2018 to Saturday 12th May 2018


Sherlock Holmes: The Final Curtain
Monday 14th May 2018 to Saturday 19th May 2018


The Railway Children
Friday 25th May 2018 to Sunday 27th May 2018


What The Ladybird Heard: Kenny Wax Family Entertainment (Over 3s)
Tuesday 29th May 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018


Kingston Onstage 2018
Thursday 7th June 2018 to Saturday 9th June 2018


Kingston Festival of School Choirs 2018
Monday 18th June 2018 to Wednesday 20th June 2018


Kingston Infant Singing Festival 2018
Thursday 21st June 2018 to Friday 22nd June 2018


Goldilocks And The Three Polar Bears
Saturday 23rd June 2018


The Blues Band
Saturday 23rd June 2018


My Leonard Cohen
Saturday 30th June 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.