UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Old Courtroom, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Old Courtroom, The

Old Courtroom, The
118 Church Street
Brighton
BN1 1UD
Website
Old Courtroom, The Venue details


Brighton Fringe 2018: A Clockwork Orange + Talk
Friday 4th May 2018 to Thursday 10th May 2018


Brighton Fringe 2018: The Kurious Kabinet Of Dr Katterfelto
Friday 4th May 2018 to Saturday 2nd June 2018


Brighton Fringe 2018: The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Friday 4th May 2018 to Thursday 10th May 2018


Brighton Fringe 2018: Isadora: I Dance What I Am
Saturday 5th May 2018


Brighton Fringe 2018: Ensonglopedia Of Animals
Sunday 6th May 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018


Brighton Fringe 2018: This Boy Tom - A New Musical
Sunday 6th May 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018


Brighton Fringe 2018: Watching, Ceci N'est Pas De Deux
Thursday 10th May 2018 to Sunday 27th May 2018


Brighton Fringe 2018: We Are The Lions, Mr Manager
Thursday 10th May 2018 to Sunday 13th May 2018


Brighton Fringe 2018: Excess Baggage
Friday 11th May 2018 to Saturday 12th May 2018


Brighton Fringe 2018: Grease (Sing-A-Long)
Friday 11th May 2018 to Thursday 17th May 2018


Brighton Fringe 2018: Honey
Saturday 12th May 2018 to Sunday 13th May 2018


Brighton Fringe 2018: Caspar Thomas: More Magic & Mentalism
Friday 25th May 2018 to Saturday 2nd June 2018


Brighton Fringe 2018: Yorkshire Napolitano
Friday 25th May 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018


Brighton Fringe 2018: Cissie & Ada
Sunday 27th May 2018


Brighton Fringe 2018: Boy
Friday 1st June 2018 to Saturday 2nd June 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.