UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Theatre Severn » List Events

Events at: Theatre Severn

Theatre Severn
Frankwell Quay
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY3 8FT
Website
Theatre Severn Venue details


Awful Auntie: Birmingham Stage Company
Wednesday 18th October 2017 to Saturday 21st October 2017


Present Laughter: Mad Cow
Wednesday 18th October 2017 to Saturday 21st October 2017


Royal Ballet Live: Alice's Adventures In Wonderland
Friday 20th October 2017 to Thursday 26th October 2017


Arlene! The Glitz. The Glamour. The Gossip.
Sunday 22nd October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


OperaUpClose: The Magic Flute
Monday 23rd October 2017


Shropshire Royal British Legion County Festival Of Remembrance
Tuesday 24th October 2017


Lulu
Wednesday 25th October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Tamed: With Professor Alice Roberts
Thursday 26th October 2017


The Sensational 60s Experience
Thursday 26th October 2017


Feeling Good: A Celebration Of The Music Of Michael Buble
Friday 27th October 2017


The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute
Friday 27th October 2017


Austentatious: An Improvised Jane Austen Novel
Saturday 28th October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Graeme Swann's Great British Spin Off With Henry Blofeld
Saturday 28th October 2017


Wuthering Heights
Sunday 29th October 2017 to Monday 30th October 2017


We Are The Lions, Mr Manager
Tuesday 31st October 2017


Cinderella
Wednesday 1st November 2017 to Saturday 4th November 2017


Finding Joy
Thursday 2nd November 2017 to Friday 3rd November 2017


Into The Shadows: Tribute To The Shadows
Saturday 4th November 2017


Severn Jesters #55
Sunday 5th November 2017


Talon: Eagles Tribute
Sunday 5th November 2017


Paul Chowdhry: Live Innit
Monday 6th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Bedroom Farce: Shropshire Drama Company
Wednesday 8th November 2017 to Saturday 11th November 2017


Alexander O'Neal
Friday 10th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Charlie Landsborough
Saturday 11th November 2017


Henning Wehn: Westphalia Is Not An Option
Sunday 12th November 2017


Dan Owen
Tuesday 14th November 2017


The Stylistics
Tuesday 14th November 2017


Roy Wood & His Rock & Roll Band
Wednesday 15th November 2017


Purple Rain: Prince Tribute
Thursday 16th November 2017


Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
Friday 17th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


That'll Be The Day Christmas Show
Sunday 19th November 2017


Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs
Wednesday 29th November 2017 to Sunday 7th January 2018


Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs
Wednesday 29th November 2017 to Sunday 7th January 2018


Joe Brown: Just Joe
Tuesday 23rd January 2018


Jenny Eclair: How To Be A Middle Aged Woman (Without Going Insane)
Saturday 27th January 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Classic Rock Show
Monday 5th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Saturday 10th February 2018


The Strange Case Of Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
Wednesday 14th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018


Stewart Lee: Content Provider
Wednesday 21st February 2018


Iain Stirling: U OK Hun? X
Friday 2nd March 2018


Daliso Chaponda: What The African Said
Saturday 3rd March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Kerry Ellis
Thursday 8th March 2018


Son Of A Preacher Man
Tuesday 13th March 2018 to Saturday 17th March 2018


Remembering Fred
Wednesday 25th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Daliso Chaponda: What The African Said
Friday 4th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Lucy Porter: Choose Your Battles
Saturday 19th May 2018


Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright
Sunday 20th May 2018


Grumpy Old Women To The Rescue
Friday 8th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Thursday 27th September 2018


An Audience with Simon Reeve
Thursday 18th October 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.