UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. North Wall Arts Centre, The
  4. List Events

Events at: North Wall Arts Centre, The

North Wall Arts Centre, The
South Parade
Summertown
Oxford

OX2 7NN
Website
North Wall Arts Centre, The Venue details


Oxford Scribes: Collaborations
Monday 16th April 2018 to Wednesday 2nd May 2018


Soldier On
Thursday 19th April 2018 to Friday 20th April 2018


Simon Munnery: Renegade Plumber
Saturday 21st April 2018


Black Men Walking
Monday 23rd April 2018 to Tuesday 24th April 2018


Harriet & Rob Fraser: The Long View
Saturday 5th May 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018


In Place
Friday 11th May 2018


Joseph Morpurgo: Hammerhead
Saturday 12th May 2018


Fragment
Wednesday 16th May 2018 to Saturday 19th May 2018


Fragment
Wednesday 16th May 2018 to Saturday 19th May 2018


Fisk
Tuesday 22nd May 2018


Lankum
Thursday 24th May 2018


Me And My Bee: ThisEgg
Saturday 26th May 2018


Rachel Parris: It's Fun To Pretend
Saturday 22nd September 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.