UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Oakengates Theatre @ The Place » List Events

Events at: Oakengates Theatre @ The Place

Oakengates Theatre @ The Place
Limes Walk
Oakengates
Telford
Shropshire
TF2 6EP
Website
Oakengates Theatre @ The Place Venue details


Oklahoma!: Telford And District Light Operatic Players
Wednesday 18th October 2017 to Saturday 21st October 2017


Russian National Ballet - The Nutcracker
Wednesday 25th October 2017


The Chris And Pui Show
Thursday 26th October 2017


The Upbeat Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Friday 27th October 2017


Doreen: Rise Of The Yam Yam
Saturday 28th October 2017


A Celebration Of John Denver
Thursday 2nd November 2017


Beyond The Barricade
Friday 3rd November 2017


A Night Of Dirty Dancing
Saturday 4th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Grimethorpe Colliery Band
Sunday 5th November 2017


Psychic Sally: Kisses To Heaven
Tuesday 7th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Forbidden Nights
Thursday 9th November 2017


Gordon Hendricks As Elvis
Friday 10th November 2017


Luke Jermay: Sixth Sense
Wednesday 15th November 2017


A New Flame: Simply Red Tribute
Thursday 16th November 2017


Paul Zerdin: All Mouth
Wednesday 22nd November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Gary Delaney: There's Something About Gary
Friday 24th November 2017


Neil Sands: Christmas Memories
Monday 27th November 2017


Peter Pan
Wednesday 6th December 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Thursday 18th January 2018


Nathan Carter
Thursday 1st February 2018


Griff Rhys Jones: Where Was I?
Thursday 8th March 2018


Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis
Tuesday 8th May 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.