UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Peacock Theatre » List Events

Events at: Peacock Theatre

Peacock Theatre
Portugal Street
London
WC2A 2HT
Website
Peacock Theatre Venue details


The Snowman
Thursday 23rd November 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017


PwC Pantomime: The Wizard Of Oz
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 to Saturday 27th January 2018


London International Mime Festival: Jakop Ahlbom Company & Alamo Race Track: Lebensraum
Thursday 1st February 2018 to Saturday 3rd February 2018


Cirque Berserk
Monday 5th February 2018 to Saturday 17th February 2018


Beats On Pointe
Tuesday 20th February 2018 to Saturday 24th February 2018


Tango After Dark
Wednesday 28th February 2018 to Saturday 17th March 2018


Motionhouse: Charge
Wednesday 21st March 2018 to Saturday 24th March 2018


My First Ballet: Swan Lake
Thursday 29th March 2018 to Saturday 31st March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


London Children's Ballet: The Canterville Ghost
Friday 20th April 2018 to Sunday 22nd April 2018


Phoenix Dance: Windrush: Movement Of The People
Thursday 26th April 2018 to Saturday 28th April 2018


TriOperas
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 to Sunday 1st July 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.