UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Tate Modern
  4. List Events

Events at: Tate Modern

Tate Modern
Bankside
London
SE1 9TG
Website
Tate Modern Venue details


Artist Rooms: Bruce Nauman
Monday 24th July 2017 to Tuesday 24th July 2018


Picasso 1932: Love, Fame, Tragedy
Thursday 8th March 2018 to Sunday 9th September 2018


Joan Jonas
Wednesday 14th March 2018 to Sunday 5th August 2018


Shape Of Light 100 Years Of Photography And Abstract Art
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 to Sunday 14th October 2018


Cauleen Smith: Black Utopia LP
Wednesday 9th May 2018


Joan Jonas Moving Off The Land. Oceans - Sketches And Notes
Thursday 31st May 2018


The Head And The Load
Wednesday 11th July 2018 to Sunday 15th July 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.