UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Somerset House
  4. List Events

Events at: Somerset House

Somerset House
Strand
London
WC2R 1LA
Website
Somerset House Venue details


Somerset House
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Monday 31st December 2018


Chloe Lamford: Show Room
Wednesday 10th January 2018 to Sunday 6th May 2018


Eloise Hawser: By The Deep, By The Mark
Wednesday 31st January 2018 to Sunday 22nd April 2018


Werkflow: Sovereign
Friday 6th April 2018 to Sunday 29th April 2018


2018 Sony World Photography Awards
Friday 20th April 2018 to Sunday 6th May 2018


Antarctica: The First Dance + Q&A
Friday 20th April 2018 to Thursday 26th April 2018


Machines
Friday 20th April 2018 to Thursday 26th April 2018


Earth Day
Sunday 22nd April 2018


Makerversity's Material Explorations - Pharma Food Labs
Thursday 26th April 2018


Nocturnal City: London-Manchester
Thursday 26th April 2018


Paul Purgas
Thursday 26th April 2018


Gleason
Friday 27th April 2018 to Thursday 3rd May 2018


Photo London 2018
Thursday 17th May 2018 to Sunday 20th May 2018


The Cinema Travellers
Friday 18th May 2018 to Thursday 24th May 2018


World Illustration Awards 2018 Exhibition
Wednesday 6th June 2018 to Wednesday 20th June 2018


Kimchi And Chips: Halo
Friday 8th June 2018 to Wednesday 27th June 2018


Print! Tearing It Up - Independent British Magazines Changing The World
Friday 8th June 2018 to Wednesday 22nd August 2018


The Influence Project
Wednesday 27th June 2018 to Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Hannah Perry
Thursday 5th July 2018 to Sunday 5th August 2018


Process!
Saturday 21st July 2018 to Sunday 22nd July 2018


Circus Sampler
Saturday 28th July 2018 to Sunday 5th August 2018


London Design Biennale 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.